Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv24
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, very white and if you need the hanging ribbon, you are all set. I didn't, so I had to cut them off but no problem. Good quantity for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
surprisingly unusable
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WalkerEvents
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After reading the positive reviews for this product, I was surprised at what poor quality they were. The foam was so flimsy it wasn't usable. They came wadded up in the box so they were all wrinkled or bent in half. The foam is so flimsy it is transparent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, Great price
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MOHA
Location:Rossford, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was better that I thought it would be. Each snowflake, and there were lots of them, were perfect - no folds, no wrinkles. There were the hit of our wedding celebration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
Location:Paxico
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were what I wanted and was pleased there were diffetent sizes, which I had not expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too "floppy"
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Auntie
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
the foam does not stand up to long time hanging and flops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much variation!
Date:September 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Michellelee9
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hung these snowflakes on the lower limbs of my trees out in my front yard. They hung down beautifully. It gave me something to look at during the day when my Christmas lights were off.
On some gifts, I taped the small snowflakes to add a nice accent to the bow/tag.
On the inside of my home, I hung snowflakes from my ceiling. I cut off the ribbon that already comes attached to the snowflakes and replaced it with fishing line. That way I could hang them at different levels. "Snowing" inside, I loved it!
When I first opened the box of snowflakes, about 10 of them came bent. I just slid the bent snowflakes underneath/between something heavy, packed it back up with decor I wasn't using, and hoping the bend comes out by next year!
Pros: received many compliments
Cons: received a few bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb6
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as decorations on sides of Christmas float and vehicle pulling it. Shipped in box so that none were bent or wrinkled. Worked out nicely!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowing indoors!
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Eureka Lady
Location:Eureka, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with these snowflakes when I opened the pack. They are lightweight and have so many sizes. I'm going to use them in my dining room to hang from my chandelier and the rest will go on my grandkids tree downstairs (I let them decorate it by themselves).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.