Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy for the cost!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
SEPF
Location:White Plains, MD
I bought 2-dzn of these 4 my mom's surprise 70th bday party & only 1 didn't work! GREAT buy & reasonably priced!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all worked
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Marva
Location:South Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wasnt happy once I realized that all the tea lights didnt work. I feel like anything I buy should work upon arrival.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful for parties
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Britny52
I used these, along with the round gold ones, as part of table decorations for a party. They have a soft glow, not as bright as the standard white ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great shipping
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Yvonne
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for xmas decorations - no cords
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ciocie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
work great for piecies requiring voltives no flames but look the same
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great product, if they worked
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Milpitas
Location:Milpitas, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 2 units (1 doz per box) of this item. Of the 24 pcs i received 9 didn't work, and 1 was intermittent. That's almost a 50% failure rate. The price is great, if they actually worked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:February 4, 2010
Customer avatar
VikkiC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles were PERFECT...It doesn't get any better than these...They are going to be perfect for our teenage Party!!
Great Quality - Amazing Price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Good Quality
Date:December 17, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyFavorBuyer
Location:So. California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stars are shiny, sturdy, & functional. We gave these out during Christmas caroling & the seniors loved them. I liked them too.
Unlike other plastic votives, the bottom of these stars did not fall out. Only 1 star out of 2 dozens did not turn off -- still useable.
Highly recommend these silver stars over "cheaper" lights w/ flimsy white plastic casings for the same price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 2┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.