Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful for parties
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
I used these, along with the round gold ones, as part of table decorations for a party. They have a soft glow, not as bright as the standard white ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect little touch
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:south florida
My first set not all the batteries worked, but I called OT and they shipped new ones out in time to save the 8th grade dance! Everyone loved them - gave a whole new twist to the tea light idea.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met Expectations
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Plan to use as table decorations for a graduation party- meets expectations and provides a nice decorative look for students to "reach for the stars", knowing they have bright futures ahead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Some Didn't Work Well and Some Not At All
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Switches were tough to turn on and off. Not all of them worked. Some worked had a loose connection and would shut off. It was too late to return them, as I needed them for my event.
Not pleased at all.
Pros: color
Cons: quality, price
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all worked
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wasnt happy once I realized that all the tea lights didnt work. I feel like anything I buy should work upon arrival.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great shipping
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great shipping
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the product in a timely manner. Our of 96 candles only 4 were broken (I can use the batteries). I would highly reccommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for xmas decorations - no cords
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
work great for piecies requiring voltives no flames but look the same
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:40:47.472-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3526, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.