Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
112 of 126(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
112 of 126(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
112 of 126(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This ornament ended up being nicer than I expected. Pretty sturdy and a decent size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice shape and size!
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase ornaments every year for Christmas at church and these will work well/!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a little gift for all the ladies in my bible study group. I loved them and so did they. They are beautiful ornaments. I was surprised how well made that they were - they were an excellent grade of porcelain and had a nice weight. Great buy!! I got 10 gifts for less that $12.00!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as nice as I expected
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give as a "happy" to a group of young girls I work with. The details were not as pretty as I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great nativity ornaments
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great gifts for our kids to remind them of the real reason for Christmas! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Avoid these at all cost
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought a huge box full of these to use as a Christmas gift for the families of our congregation. Many of the ornaments were broken on arrival, those that weren't broken were poorly painted or bent as if the clay had not hardened before someone packed them up. Out of 24 in two boxes I checked I found 4 ornaments that could be used...needless to say I did not open the rest. I am returning all of them and hoping to find a replacement before Christmas.
Cons: quality, heavy
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Nativity Christmas Tree Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product...better than I expectected!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mesa, Arizona
We bought this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to a group we have been serving! They loved the ornament and appreciated the nativity!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-28 T03:14:39.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.