Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
84 of 94(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
84 of 94(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
84 of 94(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful ornament
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to ALL the children in our Christmas Program and they loved it. This Christmas Tree Nativity Scene really captured our program. The ornament was good quality and such a nice gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surpassed my expectations!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was searching for nativity ornaments to give to friends & co-workers for Christmas. My mother mentioned receiving a nice nativity ornament from a holiday church party so I asked if she could find out where they'd been purchased from. OTC was the reply and I then kicked myself for not yet looking through my OTC holiday catalogue that I'd just received in my mailbox! Needless to say, I liked the ornaments on sight and ordered the box of 12 online. When they arrived I was very excited that I'd found exactly what I was looking for! The ornaments were of good quality, well worth the money I paid and a nice gift for friends & co-workers. I embellished a tiny bit by replacing the gold string with festive red ribbon adding my own personal touch.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nicely made and packed extremely well. Will purchase again!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my LDS primary children (very hesitantly). It was like it was too good to be true with the price per dozen. Upon shipment I opened them and WOW I was so impressed, they were beautiful with absolutely no flaws. I just couldn't believe it. The price was excellent and if Oriental trading company keeps selling I will continue buying.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best nativity ornament
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've ordered these several times for church activities and everyone loves them - you can't beat the price for what you get! They are a good size, you can see the nativity clearly, just know they are a matte finish, not glazed porcelain.
Pros: quality, church favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Adequately attractive but very heavy
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These Christmas ornaments were adequately attractive. The price was very reasonable. However, each weighs almost four ounces (yes, I was so struck by the weight I weighed several on an accurate scale). That means that four ornaments weigh almost a pound. Consequently, one would need to be careful how one hangs these on a tree.
I have purchased ornaments from oriental trading every Christmas for over a decade (I believe). A few members of my adult Bible class say they have ornaments dating back 15 years. I am return customer. The class members seemed happy to receive these, but I wish the description would have explained how heavy they are for a tree ornament. I probably would have chosen a different ornament.
Pros: quality, reasonably priced
Cons: very heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ornaments
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very good find. Detailed and beautiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T13:59:12.541-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.