Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
78 of 90(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
78 of 90(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
78 of 90(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SisterJen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Churchangel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not one was made properly
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Montana1
Location:Kalispell, Montana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first batch I received had multiple cracks and breaks in the ornaments. Almost all of them were curved/bent, like they were moved and packaged before the clay had set/cooled. I called customer service, they were extremely helpful. They mailed off another dozen with quickest deliver to replace originals. The second box also had many defects, but less severe. Between the two dozen there is almost a dozen that are passable to give away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Church gift
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CNMretired
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will add a story of "No Room AT the Inn" and give to our congregation for Christmas Dinner. They can add it to their trees.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nativity Tree Ornament
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gardenwoman
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, but this is rather heavy for a live tree. I will still use them as gift toppers for families who have artificial trees.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
impressive quality
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
Location:Tooele, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design with excellent detail. May be a bit heavy for small trees, but certainly a nice item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good price and pretty
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Kansas
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I appreciate the beauty and the price since I will be giving these as an appreciation gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The detail was very poor and the ornaments were heavy and clunky--not up to Terry's Village usual standards.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheryl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The items were heavy and clunky and there was virtually no detail. It was as if the mold had been used way too many times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.