Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
110 of 122(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
110 of 122(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
110 of 122(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice shape and size!
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase ornaments every year for Christmas at church and these will work well/!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were carefully packaged and shipped to me. They are very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament! It is just as depicted, but heavier and better made than you would expect for the price. Looking for a mass gift? This is it! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Carefully packaged, solid
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were bigger and more solid than I expected. They are simple and beautiful. They are slightly heavier than I expected as well. I plan to order more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful ornament
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SB, CA
These will make great gifts. They are all exactly the same, so I don't want to use them all, but they are so beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful ornament
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to ALL the children in our Christmas Program and they loved it. This Christmas Tree Nativity Scene really captured our program. The ornament was good quality and such a nice gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surpassed my expectations!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was searching for nativity ornaments to give to friends & co-workers for Christmas. My mother mentioned receiving a nice nativity ornament from a holiday church party so I asked if she could find out where they'd been purchased from. OTC was the reply and I then kicked myself for not yet looking through my OTC holiday catalogue that I'd just received in my mailbox! Needless to say, I liked the ornaments on sight and ordered the box of 12 online. When they arrived I was very excited that I'd found exactly what I was looking for! The ornaments were of good quality, well worth the money I paid and a nice gift for friends & co-workers. I embellished a tiny bit by replacing the gold string with festive red ribbon adding my own personal touch.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nicely made and packed extremely well. Will purchase again!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my LDS primary children (very hesitantly). It was like it was too good to be true with the price per dozen. Upon shipment I opened them and WOW I was so impressed, they were beautiful with absolutely no flaws. I just couldn't believe it. The price was excellent and if Oriental trading company keeps selling I will continue buying.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:48:25.115-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.