Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty - Perfect
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mayfield NY
Great gift idea , I will customize with metallic markers to add names/dates
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reasonably priced and quality for the value.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great remembrance gifts or package embellishments.
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
little disappointed at first but they will make nice gifts accents
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista Ca
i also wish these had a shiny finish, but when you hang up these unique bone finish angels, they Are really pretty. You can actually color them with markers for a craft, but you probably don't want to spoil them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these.
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Great ornament. Really stand out on my tree. They do not have a smooth glazed finish as you might think.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these.
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Great ornament. Really stand out on my tree. They do not have a smooth glazed finish as you might think.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very different from the photo
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
From the photo, I thought these were off-white/cream colored ceramic, glazed angel ornaments. However, in person they are bright white and not glazed or fired at all - they are a rough white ceramic stone. The ornaments are pretty, but I would have prefered for them to be smooth and glazed.
Cons: not a pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:May 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. The detail could be a little more defined but still nice! Can't beat the price.Could be an ornament, a hostess gift, a thank gift, attached to a gift, for a co-worker etc . Lots of gift giving ideas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:43:05.028-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3500, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.