Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase EIIver
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
blonde
Location:Suamico, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I've ordered these curtains last year and I really love them but I didn't order enough I need 3 more of these same curtains where can I find them now that your out of business
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute window gingerbread theme valances!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PTM
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the material that was used. Can't wait to use them for Christmas Holiday Season.
Pros: very nice material used for valances.
Cons: elastic used instead of a straight seam.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great valance for Christmas
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ptm
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will work perfect in your kitchen if you have gingerbread theme like I do for Christmas.
Pros: great color of fabric
Cons: elastic used on back of panel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Holiday Decorating
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt B
Location:Caledonia, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this valance to decorate my kitchen for the holidays this year. I also purchased the Gingerbread Train set. They look cute together. The valance is a great value, good quality and easy to care for. I will use it for many holidays to come. I recommend this valance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cheerful
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had these valances for 2 years. I use them in my kitchen and mud room. It sets off the gingerbread theme I have going on in those rooms at Christmas. I paid full price and was satisfied. The sale price is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Valance
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
flowers331
Location:Tigard, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Gingerbread Valance because of the adorable fabric I knew would go with my Laundry Room décor. The Valance also looks great in our Bathroom oblong window. It is easy to care for.
Pros: well made gingerbread valance, valance matches my laundryroom decor, washes as stated in item description, i would recommend gingerbread valance to a friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How Festive ... and perfect for our classroom doors!
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Toledo, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What better way to welcome in December, but to have Gingerbread men adorn our doors to our classrooms.
Pros: attractive
Cons: wrinkled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Sweetness
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie B
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I am very pleased with the quality of these adorable valances. They look absolutely festive in my kitchen. I smile whenever I look at them and my guests enjoy them as well.
Pros: great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.