Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to start my Christmas decorating...
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Taunton, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
...that's how cute this Gingerbread couple is. I have a gingerbread theme and this cute couple is a welcome addition to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adoreable
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love gingerbread anything. They were even better when I got them. The size, colors, and quality is great. I plan to use them every year along with other Christmas items I have bought from Terrys Village. I have the new gingerbread doll ordered now. I love the snowman items too because you can leave them out after Christmas if you want to. I just got the new sitting snowman and I love it.
Pros: they sit up very stable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the price.
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Menomonee Falls, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!! I have a breast cancer research fund-raiser golf outing and one of the events is a baskets drawing. The 8th annual golf outing is not until Aug 2013 and, thanks to TV, I have a basket all set to go--"A Gingerbread Christmas". All items were purchased from TV and are just great. Thanks TV!!
Pros: very well made, hated to part with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cookie Couple Cuties
Date:August 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Wheeling, WV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a gift, but had a hard time parting with them. If you decorate anything with gingerbread at Christmas...purchase these!! Cute and very detailed, they have bean bag bottoms, so they sit up perfectly and stay in place :)
Pros: cute! cute! cute!, sit well with bean bottoms, detailing is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Couple
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the holidays because my husbnad likes gingerbread items. They are adorable and will be perfect for my holiday decorating.
Pros: colorful and coddly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oh so cute
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these after Christmas so I will have them new for next year. I decorate my kitchen with gingerbread men and these are a great addition to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE!
Date:August 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling, darling, darling! Need more gingerbread people!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Set Yet
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ok.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute in the picture but so much better when you get them home. I have ordered many items from Terry's Village, these are by far my favorites.
Kind of magical sitting on the back of my stove, just like they are watching the kitchen. I have a soft spot for cute Christmas items and these are perfect. The set is good size as well. Thank you for such quality products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T04:38:47.469-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3496, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.