Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome "Gingies"
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbreadpatti
Location:Tulsa, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable gingerbread figures will be simply too cute at Christmas with my other "gingies". Colorful and posed so playfully, fun to decorate with at a happy season of the year. Real bargain....am very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: adorable little grouping, "cutsey" set for the holidays
Cons: can't think of a con
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this item
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathready
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am enjoying my new Gingerbread figurines. Have received compliments on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling Gingerbread figurines!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryStarlight
Location:Katy, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these adorable sugary looking Gingerbread figurines! So very cute! Bigger than I had anticipataed which was an addded bonus when I opened them! They look so cute displayed on my bar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very empressed
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ladybug
Location:Gooding, ID 83330, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will order again. I am very empressed with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just wonderful
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
patrik
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I bought this as a christmas gift for my wife, and she absolutely loved it. The details are great, and she thinks they are just adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Trio
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Azra's Mom
Location:Hercules, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Gingerbread Trio was a perfect addition to my gingerbread theme this year. The 3 pieces are very cute and sprinkled with glitter. Totally love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
meez
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to decorate my "gingerbread" kitchen. Such a cute little bunch. Very sparkly, but the glitter gets on your hands too.. Well worth it... all 3 are perfect size to sit on the kitchen table...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyndi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my mother in law who decorates her entire kitchen in gingerbread men at Christmas time. These little guys are great quality, well painted and are much bigger than I thought they would be! My mother in law absolutely loved them!
I do want to note that you can't really tell in the photo but all 3 figurines are top coated with a "snowy" glitter. My mother in law didn't mind but I know some ppl do not like glittery things. It was painted on there very good though! None of the glitter was falling off which is usually why I find glitter products annoying. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.