Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Christmas Light Bulb Door Hanger
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
Location:Georgia, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK...smaller than it looks but doable with a little creativity. Looks better in the photo. Needed added greenery & a better bow to make it look really good. I bought several to use on the mantle & on the outdoor posts. The light buls did hold up well & didn't fade or discolor
Pros: light weight bright colors held up well
Cons: need a bit of tlc & creativity to make festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Slightly disappointed.
Date:January 10, 2013
Customer avatar
egglady
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The photograph of this item led me to think the evergreen was part of the decoration. I was slightly disappointed when it came with just the silver ribbon bow. I used it as is, but have decided I will combine it with greens for next season. In fact, I decided to get a second in order to make a pair to use on my mailbox.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Door Hanger
Date:January 8, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftsByRobin
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved this. I purchased it on a whim just to see how it would look. I like the colors and the price couldn't be beat as I bought it on sale. I didn't like the bow, or the color of it, and will be replacing it when I use this decoration.
Pros: quality, color, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for me
Date:January 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cat
Location:Southwest Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are lightweight and large. I hung them from my front outdoor lights .. I did add greenery behind them .. mainly to protect them from hitting the stone on the outside wall behind them. They are just as bright and nice after being out for over a month in the Florida sun. Did not fade .. very impressed with them ... don't get the bad reviews .. my neighbor mentioned how well she liked them also.
Pros: lightweight, did not fade, easy to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Bulbs
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sassy59
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bulbs on this were very cute, large and colorful, but the bow fell apart before I could even hang it and you have to add the greenery yourself. It was a little overpriced at $11.99 but very festive.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Light Bulb Hanger
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CatLady
Location:New Port Richey, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great way to accent our side porchlight fixture and dress it up for the holiday season!
Pros: great looking decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Crafty person only
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The top white part has to go! (save & use for something else) Also needs to be added to a greenery branch of sorts. (It should say that the greenery is not included) Either a real evergreen bunch, or a branch from an artificial tree limb. Add a festive color ribbon bow. Just be creative. If you aren't, don't buy it. I knew what I was getting by the reviews. I bought it on sale too.....That is why I rate what I buy for everyone interested in purchasing a product. Then you can decide if you still want it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kay
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put on my front door, but they are bigger than I thought they would be so they won't fit between the door and the storm door. Still, they're pretty and festive! I like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.