Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great item
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlie
Location:Twin Falls Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for holiday decorating but am rethinking that. They will look really good anytime. Wish you were continuing in business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this item
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tubes
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have purchased several of this set over the years (as the kids like to knock them over( for Church decorations - have used in arrangements on tables, mantles and coffee tables. - very versatile
Pros: versatile, compact, stores well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and durable
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mvilly
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this as a decoration for a winter wonderland party and they are pretty good quality. The glitter kind of gets everywhere at the beginning but is to be expected for something covered in glitter. I think it's a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable decoration
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
msmith918
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these trees. They are sparkly and pretty! I was very careful in unwrapping them, as I would be with any type of glittery decoration because of course the glitter can come off. I had no issue what so ever. They are not meant to be played with so if you just decorate with them you have no problems. I wish these came in more colors so I could mix and match!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!!!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bev
Location:Burnsville MN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the trees!! They look great and set the mood/11 Would buy more if I had room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
CARDBOARD STUFF
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SUE
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I HAVE NEVER SEE SUCH A PIECE OF NOTHING,WHEN I SAW THEY WERE FROM ORINENTAL TRADING,I THEN UNDERSTOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as sparkly as appeared in catalog
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Teri
Location:NC
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look more gray than silvery, white appearance in catalog, not as sparkly
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Becky
Location:Greenwood, MS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good merchandise at reasonable price. Looks much like it did in catalog
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.