Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and durable
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mvilly
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this as a decoration for a winter wonderland party and they are pretty good quality. The glitter kind of gets everywhere at the beginning but is to be expected for something covered in glitter. I think it's a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable decoration
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
msmith918
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these trees. They are sparkly and pretty! I was very careful in unwrapping them, as I would be with any type of glittery decoration because of course the glitter can come off. I had no issue what so ever. They are not meant to be played with so if you just decorate with them you have no problems. I wish these came in more colors so I could mix and match!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!!!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bev
Location:Burnsville MN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the trees!! They look great and set the mood/11 Would buy more if I had room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
CARDBOARD STUFF
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SUE
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I HAVE NEVER SEE SUCH A PIECE OF NOTHING,WHEN I SAW THEY WERE FROM ORINENTAL TRADING,I THEN UNDERSTOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as sparkly as appeared in catalog
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Teri
Location:NC
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look more gray than silvery, white appearance in catalog, not as sparkly
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Becky
Location:Greenwood, MS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good merchandise at reasonable price. Looks much like it did in catalog
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never been disappointed in anything that I have ordered from Terry's village
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Syl
Location:Old Town, FL 32680, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the item that I ordered. I have always been very happy with the other merchandise that I have previously ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fernandina Grandma
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading a few of the previous reviews, I was a little concerned about this purchase being "flimsy" but I bought two of them anyway, and I am so glad I did!!! I would say they are somewhat fragile, but definitely not flimsy! They are a decoration, and I wouldn't let my 5 year old granddaughter play with them, but they are prettier than the picture, made of nice sturdy plastic, not cardboard, and the variety of sparkly glitter and beads on them is really nice. A few pieces of the sparkle fell off as I arranged them, but if you've worked with glittered pieces before, you know that is going to happen. I am very pleased, and recommend them highly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.