Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter decoration
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
elknuk
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman was purchased for a relative who loves snowmen, and who just became a grandmother. Guess whose pictures wil go in the frames? She loved it and so did I because it's not just a Christmas decoration but can be out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BeansNCornbread
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed. It is smaller than I expected. Especially the pockets for the photos. You must cut the photos to fit. Wasn't perfectly round.
Pros: great sale price
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
cammers
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish I had given more thought to the measurements of this snowman before I purchased it. I didn't realize the size of the photo spaces were smaller than a typical, printed photo. Very cute though and I did use it to decorate in January.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute wall hanging
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
janiesue
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a unique way to hang your winter photos and decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snow cute
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ShopGirl3
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a simple decoration, and cute as well. What I like about it is that a snowman can work all winter! I could leave it up even after Christmas decorations came down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great photo frame
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
barbiesue53
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift was given after Christmas, as the delivery was a bit slower than expected, but.....daughter stated the snowman could be hung all winter. A great idea for sure!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Need Patience!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowbunny
Location:Crest Hill, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item definitely takes patience in cutting the pictures to fit in the photo holder. Hardest one for me was the heart but after numerous times and numerous photos I was able to get the picture to fit perfect in the heart!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made poor quality
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GMMD
Location:Pa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought it would be made with better quality material. It was a real let down when I opened it up,not going through the hassle and expense of sending it back. It was very flimsy. Would of been better if attached to some sort of wood or heavy cardboard. Just a shame how cheaply made this is
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.