Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter decoration
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman was purchased for a relative who loves snowmen, and who just became a grandmother. Guess whose pictures wil go in the frames? She loved it and so did I because it's not just a Christmas decoration but can be out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Picture Frame Wall Hanging
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. I have my grandchildren's pictures in each spot. I would buy it again. I have it hanging in our kitchen for a bit of early Christmas cheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Picture Frame Wall Hanging
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. I have my grandchildren's pictures in each spot. I would buy it again. I have it hanging in our kitchen for a bit of early Christmas cheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowmen on everything
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
We love snowmen. This goes well with all of our many snowmen and is easy to use with a change of pictures. I certainly was not disappointed with the price and am sorry to see the demise of Terry's Village. So many cut things over the years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Picture frame is to be a gift.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, Oregon
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am sending this Snowman picture Frame Wall hanging to my God-Mother who is currently in a nursing home. She enjoys pictures. She will love this because it hangs on the wall where she can easily see it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Customer
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greer, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Snowman Picture Frame wall Hanging is very cute and I will keep it up all year long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Customer
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greer, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Snowman Picture Frame wall Hanging is very cute and I will keep it up all year long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will look so cute with my kids pictures in them...can change them easily as my kids grow .....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T13:50:48.746-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3485, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.