Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but, nothing exceptional
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammyanne
Location:UP of Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nothing wrong with it, yet even on sale, it is not spectacular. Could have done better at a discount store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glittered Sanata
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
gmaknitter
Location:Indialantic, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a small collection of this type of Santa which I used to purchase at a local shop. Was delighted when I found them at Terry's Village. They are lovely and beautifully made at a very reasonable price. Thanks for having such a great product...gws
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Santa
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mail Order Lady
Location:Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this piece to add to my Christmas decorations this year and it did not disappoint. This Santa is very pretty, good weight and size. I am very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So-So Santa
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
irritatedmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect Santa paraphernalia and display it at Christmas time. I saw this and thought it would be a great addition, but when it arrived, I wasn't over the moon about it. It's nice, but doesn't look as cute in person as it does online. I would still recommend it, as it is of decent quality and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added to my xmas favorite decorations
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cheroutdoors
Location:Greenview, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased at the same time as purchasing the Glittered Snowman w/candycane, and both more than met my expecations. Such a sweet piece. Wish TV carried more deco like these. Promise you will not be disappointed if you order!
Pros: looks more expensive than it is.., nice size and weight, gllitter stays 'put' (not on counter/table), another really sweet piece
Cons: absolutely none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa and child
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Matey
Location:West Chester, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue did not disapoint. It brings a sweet thought to mind each time I look at it. Quality is good and hope it will endure as a Christmas treasure to display for many years.
Pros: good purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
glittered santa
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
This santa is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone, it is a great decoration. We love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item and super price!
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
triadrex
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have looked at a lot of these glitter pieces and for the price, this is well worth it! Looks great with my glitter village and bottle brush trees!
Pros: great price, great size for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.