Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Perfect
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Crazy Aunt
Location:Trenton, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size is impressive considering the price. It is soft yet warm. The picture is absolutely adorable. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give to a family member or close friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman throw
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lapinski
Location:Lake Ronkonkoma, NY, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it. It's soft & comfortable. I have several throws throughout my house. My kids love them. They can always find one to cuddle up with on a cool evening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Last year I ordered 6 of the Snowman throw . I ordered 3 this year for gifts. I was shocked when I opened the box, they had completely changed the colors on the throw. They are gray, burgundy and dark blue, not at all like the colors in the catalog picture!!!
Pros: love the throw pictured in the catalog
Cons: hate the throws you sent me read my review
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another excellent choice
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:NY,NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing from Terry's Village for a number of years, and once again I am very pleased with my order of the 'Snowman Throw'. The prices are reasonable, and the quality is very good. The service is also excellent. The main reason, however, that I will keep shopping at Terry's Village, is the reciepiants of the gifts I buy from you, are always very pleased. I'm sure I will be continuing to purchase from you.
Pros: great service, great merchandise, great prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Warm & cuddley!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterfly
Location:Kissimmee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning snowmen figures, large enough for getting comfy & cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Snowman Throw
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom of 13
Location:June Lake, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Snowman Throw is soft and cozy as advertized. It is lightweight so it won't keep you warm in very cold temperatures, but it is a gift for my son who is always hot! I know that he will like it and the cute snowman family. Terry's Village Catalog is always fun to pour over and their prices are reasonable.
Pros: soft cozy lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brighten up your winter with this fun throw!!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
wheels 4ME
Location:Marietta, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Light weight but warm to snuggle-up with or very attractive to decorate with too. If you are a snowman lover, this one is a must for your collection. Suitable for a nice gift too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:McSherrystown, PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price it was such a nice throw. It is a present for my son & family and I'm sure they will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.