Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality and very cute
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
This is a very nice blanket. It is soft, lightweight, and keeps you warm. Everything you want in a blanket. Just wish it was a tad bit longer.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for the Price
Date:October 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 25 of these blankets to put in our staff's holiday gift bags. The price of this throw blanket is great for the quality. They're very cute, not too thick, and a great gift item. I would order these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman throw
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It' beautiful and so soft and fluffy, the price was great. I ordered this for a christmas present, and at the price I got it for I wish I had ordered myself one.
Pros: very nice, very good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Perfect
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Trenton, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size is impressive considering the price. It is soft yet warm. The picture is absolutely adorable. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give to a family member or close friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman throw
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Ronkonkoma, NY, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it. It's soft & comfortable. I have several throws throughout my house. My kids love them. They can always find one to cuddle up with on a cool evening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Last year I ordered 6 of the Snowman throw . I ordered 3 this year for gifts. I was shocked when I opened the box, they had completely changed the colors on the throw. They are gray, burgundy and dark blue, not at all like the colors in the catalog picture!!!
Pros: love the throw pictured in the catalog
Cons: hate the throws you sent me read my review
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another excellent choice
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY,NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing from Terry's Village for a number of years, and once again I am very pleased with my order of the 'Snowman Throw'. The prices are reasonable, and the quality is very good. The service is also excellent. The main reason, however, that I will keep shopping at Terry's Village, is the reciepiants of the gifts I buy from you, are always very pleased. I'm sure I will be continuing to purchase from you.
Pros: great service, great merchandise, great prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Warm & cuddley!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kissimmee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning snowmen figures, large enough for getting comfy & cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T13:09:37.588-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3466, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.