Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Timon
Location:Tamarac FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was browsing and came across this product and bought it as a Christmas gift. When I opened it to make sure all was well I really liked it and plan to buy one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
BIG Disapointment!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny Lady
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchase from Terry's Village all the time and am usually very pleased with items. But this was such a disapointment! Terrible colors and painted poorly. Looked like I bought it from the dollar store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jawk
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is such a beautiful addition to my Christmas display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
BIG Disappointment!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny Fan
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I buy from TV all the time and was very disappointed in this item! For 20.00 it was a horrible value. It looked like I could have bought it from the dollar store! My friend collects nativities and I gave it to her for Christmas, along with other gifts since it was so bad. :(
Cons: poor value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my desk and got many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JBA
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think the block set is a really unique and interesting way to showcase the Nativity. I collect Nativity's and this is one of my favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
surprized
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
gdkarma
Location:carson city Nv
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
when I first saw the nativity scene on line it was listed as wood. When I received it, it was resin. I went back to view what I first saw and the wood was gone and only the small resin was there. did you run out of the wood scene?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique Nativity Set.
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this Nativity Set. I collect Nativity Sets, especially if they are not the tradtional type. This one is lovely and looks great wth the rest of my collection. Your catalog had several different types of Nativity Sets so I know I will be odering more from you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.