Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Novelty!
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ColoradoBuyer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Around the holidays my house looks like the North Pole exploded in it, and this lil guy is a perfect addition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
xmasdawn
Location:South Jersey
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
He's a good size and you really can't beat the price. I got him on sale for around $3.49. I might buy more for gifts for teachers, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
doolie
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As soon as I saw his photo I knew I had to have him....LOL and his Standing brother Elf with gift....Can not wait to decorate with these 2 little guys...sure to bring a smile to anyone's face....both very well made....don't hesitate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!!
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ingDayiApple
Location:Dominican Republic, DR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item. Goes well with Standing Elf. Very elegant. Perfect. Would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bending Elf
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
irisheyez317
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute item. Goes well with Standing Elf. Only draw back is that my elf's eyes are cross-eyed. Think they were put on upside down - wrong sides. Took off, repositioned and reglued. Perfect. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Elf
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Skylark
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is so cute, just as the picture shows. Nice size, not too big, not too small. Just perfect. I would recommend it to anyone, he is very detailed and a perfect decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute gift idea
Date:August 25, 2011
Customer avatar
1st time mommy
Location:central, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought this as a gift, it was larger then what expected but i thought it was really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Eyes of the Elves
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bug
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am very unhappy with the quality of the elves. The eyes on both the ones I received are crossed diagonally and look very strange. The crossed eyes in your picture are cute, but on mine one pupil is looking up, the other down !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.