Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Adorable!
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
J9
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman is larger than I expected, but oh so adorable.
He will make you smile when you open the box and everytime you look at him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Added to my collection!
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma O.
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As some reviews stated, he was a little "squished" but then we all would be if we came in a box! I just puffed him up a bit and he looks great. I have all kinds of snowmen so I don't get too upset if one looks a little different. I think he has a very sweet face and I love the little birds he's has sitting on his branches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but....
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
donnahailey
Location:Babylon NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This little snowman is very cute, but it did not come like the picture mainly because it was stuffed into anothe box inside the outer box. The snowman's arm-branches don't stand up like in the picture and his head was totally looking upwards into the ceiling. I had to try to shape him a bit to have it looking outward toward the window, but the branches are crooked. It's too bad this snowman is so soft. If it were harder, where it didn't get crushed so much, it would look and stand exactly like the picture.
Pros: very cute
Cons: should be shaped better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:September 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Zima
Location:Cambridge, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman is just adorable - much larger than I had expected it to be. Can't wait until December to put him out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Snowman
Date:January 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Reyes
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this snowman after Christmas, but it is so cute I think I will leave him out until Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Somewhat dirty.
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
tinkerbell
Location:La Habra
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute little item. But I had a few problems with it.
On side, it was a little bit dirty. Do they store these in a wherehouse & not put them in plastic bag? I feel they need to cover them up more to prevent from getting dirty. The other thing is , it's smaller then it looks in the catalog. Not a big problem, just was expecting it to be bigger. The scraf was a little uneven & some strings needed to be cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute snowman
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
littledebbie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really liked this little guy. He's bigger than I expected and looks really cute as a door stop or in a corner, since he's looking up he should really be sitting on the floor (I think anyway). Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dirty snowman
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was very bad. It was supposed to be a white snowman, but it had dirty stain marks all over it. Around every seam and around the top of his head there were stain marks. I tried to brush them out, but was unable to..they were set in. I sent it back and do not want a new one as I am afraid the new one will be as bad as the original one I got.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.