Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute but really fragile!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Momthebargainhunter
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were so cute but the 1/3 cup came broken...sad! I still really like this set and think I will send the other three as a gift as intended.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile handle with care.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the Product, but Broken!
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Brockton, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love Terry's Village and my boyfriend, with whom I recently moved in, smiles and says, "we're going to be that family, aren't we..." as I decorate our home festively for the season. I got these measuring cups because I love them but the smallest of them has a big crack in it (despite the good packing!)
I was disappointed because it's very cute.
Pros: cute, good price
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE AND USEFUL!
Date:August 11, 2012
Customer avatar
loxygirl
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THESE MEASURING CUPS! SO CUTE AND I USE THEM ALL THE TIME :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
katie
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
my daughter loves snowmen and she loves to bake. I think she will love these little measuring cups for Christmas. I also bought myself a set. Too cute to resist.
Pros: very cute
Cons: the price is a little high
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer in Person!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
loxygirl
Location:midwest
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just love these measuring cups!! My set was just perfect :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Handles Broke
Date:November 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Disappointed Customer
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are really cute but unfortunately, the first time I went to use them the handle on the 1/3 Cup measuring cup broke off. Then, when I went to use the 1/4 measuring cup, the handle on that broke off too! Needless to say, I'm very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Measuring Cups
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Trustworthy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gives you another reason to smile when baking those Christmas cookies! Very cute and whimsical!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
snowman measuring cups
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
grammy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very colorful and cute, im sure making Christmas cookies will be less of a chore using these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.