Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
mmm, mmm, good
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
amynshsjm
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for teacher's end of the year baskets and I had to try one. They taste is great and not over-powering. Plus they are appealing to the eye as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality not good
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Joan
Location:Antioch, Ca, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered these spoons before and had better luck. This time they looked melted and some were not even usable (in a gift set). Would not order them again. I don't know if these were leftovers or had melted and been reset but the quality was not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Package Decorations
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafter Lady
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some of the spoon-covered chocolate was broken off in each package, but having read previously reviews, I expected that. It's a good thing each spoon is individually wrapped, so the recipient can just throw the pieces in their coffee.
Pros: look nice and festive
Cons: broken pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun to give
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SY
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This saved me making them this year. Fun to put on the table at the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Chocolate Covered Spoons
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Secret Santa
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the chocolate was broken off of the spoons. Other than that, liked them,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Punxsy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a gift basket at work. They are nice looking for a gift and the taste is good as well.
Pros: good taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute door prize!
Date:April 12, 2011
Customer avatar
wade1976
Location:Howard Beach, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these out as a door prize at my co-op buildings event! Only had one spoon with the chocolate broken off. The other reviews claimed the spoons arrived with the chocolate broken but not mine. They were packaged nicely. Would definitely order again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
babyjean
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandmother absolutely loves these! So much so that I get them for her every year. She uses them in her cappucino. She even loves the spoons and reuses them because they are so sturdy. I have bought similar ones at a local discount store and she said they did not compare.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.