Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality not good
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Antioch, Ca, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered these spoons before and had better luck. This time they looked melted and some were not even usable (in a gift set). Would not order them again. I don't know if these were leftovers or had melted and been reset but the quality was not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Package Decorations
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some of the spoon-covered chocolate was broken off in each package, but having read previously reviews, I expected that. It's a good thing each spoon is individually wrapped, so the recipient can just throw the pieces in their coffee.
Pros: look nice and festive
Cons: broken pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun to give
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This saved me making them this year. Fun to put on the table at the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Chocolate Covered Spoons
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the chocolate was broken off of the spoons. Other than that, liked them,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a gift basket at work. They are nice looking for a gift and the taste is good as well.
Pros: good taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandmother absolutely loves these! So much so that I get them for her every year. She uses them in her cappucino. She even loves the spoons and reuses them because they are so sturdy. I have bought similar ones at a local discount store and she said they did not compare.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Salisbury, MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Several were either broken or the chocolate had fallen off. Not a good choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Treat
Date:December 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
On Christmas morning my daughter and my two granddaughters enjoyed a cup of hot chocolate and we each got a spoon. My girls thought it was solid chocolate and tried to bite through the spoons. We had a good laugh and then we all licked the spoons clean. It was very enjoyable. I might even get more for New Year's Eve.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T03:09:59.113-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.