Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little crosses!!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
alexis52
Location:albuquerque
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for either VBS or AWANA and gave them to my kids. They loved them and there are no sharp corners and they wont break easily. I am buying them again this year for gift bags for AWANA. They are just how they are described: stone like carved 3" crosses, they are made of resin so they are not heavy but they hang nice. I think this year I am going to spray glitter paint on them like I do the crocheted crosses I also bought on OTC.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sonshine0127
Location:Montana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give to friends who joining a church. They Are Such Poor quality, THAT I Will Not Present them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi6969
Location:Kerrville, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed to find out the crosses were from Oriental Trading...clearly stamped on the box..I will keep them and use them after I paint them...they were also smaller than was stated in the listing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are kinda cheap looking, but will work.
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bear
Location:Portland, OR
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look kinda cheap, and not exactly what I expected when I looked at the picture. It almost looks like they were made out of Styrofoam and then painted silver on top.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every one loved them, good buy.
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Great Falls,MT.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I am reordering, I ran out . They were very popular.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as nice as expected
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
cj
Location:Delray Beach, Fl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Picture in catalog looks like there's a greenish tint, but it's gray. Very disappointed. Wasn't as nice as I thought they would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this to give a s gifts for my board members.
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think the ornaments look expensive, and they are well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made.
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They are fine if you are looking for something cheap and cheap they are. I thought they would be a little heavier.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.