Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Nice quality... very pretty and well made
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a fair price.
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, Florida
I am pleased with my purchase. The wreath is exactly as pictured. I put it up for display immediately and it looks very nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks pretty and elegant, but should be bigger for price.
Date:December 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Deary, Idaho
Need better quality and more Christian items for adults that are more serious and not trite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
I was hesitant to order this, but I love it. It is perfect - well made, attractive and incorporates the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nativity wreath
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lot heavier than I thought. I put it on a metal door with a very strong magnet, which I can hardly pull off the door. The wreath pulled the magnet down the door. The painting on the figures was not as well done as I expected.
Pros: leaves are nicely done.
Cons: too heavy., painting on figures could be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nativity wreath
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lot heavier than I thought. I put it on a metal door with a very strong magnet, which I can hardly pull off the door. The wreath pulled the magnet down the door. The painting on the figures was not as well done as I expected.
Pros: leaves are nicely done.
Cons: too heavy., painting on figures could be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a pleasant surprise
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something that reflected the true meaning of the Christmas holiday to use with my outside decorations. I saw the photo of the wreath and decided to order it. It surpassed my expectations and 2 friends who saw it also liked it, so I ordered 2 more as Christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful one of a kind holiday decoration
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and something you won't find in a mall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:43:15.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.