Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is well made with beautiful details, heavy not flimsy. Bright colors, different from anything I have ever been able to find locally. This is an tem you can pass down through the family from one generation to the next.. It is so hard to find anything that represents the true meaning of Christmas. I can not wait to hang this wreath for Christmas.
Pros: heavy not flimsy like styrofoam, bright colors, beautiful details, easy to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wall deco
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mona
Location:Killeen, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't know what to expect. Lighter, that I expected, nice details.
Good for my home and/ or gift giving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullett
This is a beautiful wreath. Even my husband likes this one, and he's not fond of most wreaths. Good details and well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with this purchase.i
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Web
Location:Indiana, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very favorable comments from friends.............!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy for the money
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:Mary Esther, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the merchandise. The nativity wreath was well made, lightweight, yet affordable. All those qualities made this purchase a perfect fit for our Sunday School class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect Christmas Decoration!
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
wagsk
Location:Washington, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In this commercial culture, it seems harder and harder to find decor that truly reflects that the best gift of Christmas is Jesus. This beautiful wreath looks wonderful hanging on the wall and is a wonderful way to decorate for Christmas in your home. Highly recommend.
Pros: beautiful colors to match your christmas decor, keyhole opening for hanging
Cons: needs sturdier molded styrofoam for yearly storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoes 100
Location:Staten Island, N.Y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is beautiful. I am totally satisfied with the quality and vibrant colors. Will use for many years at Christmas.
Pros: highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is another of my Nativity items to add to my collection. We will use this in our fellowship hall for a tour of five churchs and two parsonages!
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:St. George, SC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are displaying Nativity sets in our fellowship hall for a fundraiser for a 9 nine old child who is battling cancer for the third time. This will add a new type of item to our display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.