Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as Thank you gifts and I'm very happy with them. Nice and heavy, well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Nice quality... very pretty and well made
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a fair price.
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, Florida
I am pleased with my purchase. The wreath is exactly as pictured. I put it up for display immediately and it looks very nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks pretty and elegant, but should be bigger for price.
Date:December 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Deary, Idaho
Need better quality and more Christian items for adults that are more serious and not trite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
I was hesitant to order this, but I love it. It is perfect - well made, attractive and incorporates the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nativity wreath
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lot heavier than I thought. I put it on a metal door with a very strong magnet, which I can hardly pull off the door. The wreath pulled the magnet down the door. The painting on the figures was not as well done as I expected.
Pros: leaves are nicely done.
Cons: too heavy., painting on figures could be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nativity wreath
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lot heavier than I thought. I put it on a metal door with a very strong magnet, which I can hardly pull off the door. The wreath pulled the magnet down the door. The painting on the figures was not as well done as I expected.
Pros: leaves are nicely done.
Cons: too heavy., painting on figures could be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a pleasant surprise
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something that reflected the true meaning of the Christmas holiday to use with my outside decorations. I saw the photo of the wreath and decided to order it. It surpassed my expectations and 2 friends who saw it also liked it, so I ordered 2 more as Christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:52:12.636-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.