Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for Special Holiday Gift
Date:December 9, 2010
Customer avatar
GraceHS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Last year I bought a spunglass Christmas tree that lighted up in various colors for a friend who was homebound with a broken limb in a small apartment. Turned out it was her only Christmas tree. So this year I bought her the lighted manger scene, to go with the tree. If it were spunglass, I would rate it a 5 star; acrylic is not quite as nice. But it makes a good complement to the tree, especially in a small apartment with little storage. Could also be a holiday hostess gift, or, even better, something special to take to someone who has to be in the hospital or a nursing home over the holidays. It would fit well on a tray table or nightstand. Flowers will wilt, but this can shine on even in the dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little small
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Location:Omaha,NE
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little small, but still pretty. Would be better if it were bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and the price is right
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty
Location:Fostoria, OH 44830, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased for a gift exchange for next Christmas for my religious friend. very nice and within our price range for gift exchanging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful kitsch!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TrinityRocks
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm probably going to have a lot to answer for when I arrive at the Pearly Gates, but I mean to say - a glittery, colour-changing, plastic nativity? It's so marvelously tacky, and strangely mesmerizing. Bonus - it came with the battery! I admit it - I really like it, and it's an interesting addition to my vast collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
candycane51
Location:Richland, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Since there are "writing guidelines", it limits a buyer in what they can say. I have purchased many things from Terry's Village in the past, and was happy with their products. Not this time! Very disapointed in this product.
Pros: it's a nativity
Cons: small., cheaply made., quit working within 2 weeks., would not recommend wasting your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PRETTY & COLORFUL
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SCOOTER
Location:WOODRUFF, SC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
I ALWAYS PURCHASE NEW ORNAMENTS EACH YEAR. I WAS SO VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE PRICE WAS PERFECT AND THE QUALITY UNEQUALED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It would light up
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lou
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was simple nice ideas, a little to small and would not lite up.
Cons: to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
JoJo
Location:Williamstown, Monroe Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is something you would find in a Dollar Store. They are very small and cheaply made. Even at sale price they were too much to pay for them.
Cons: very cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.