Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
69 of 70(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
69 of 70(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
69 of 70(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryanne
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Elf
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Tweety
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is cute and bigger than I thought he would be. That was a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So great I went back for more!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Sarasota, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys are so adorable! I had purchased a couple of them and loved them so much that I purchased a couple of more. They each seem to have their own little personality and are made very well. I have them sitting on my bed with my Chrsitmas bedspread and them some of them sitting on top of my packages that are around my CHristmas tree. You can use them anywhere and they sit up really nicely and never seen to fall over. I just love them and they really brighten up my holiday season!
Pros: they sit up really well and are well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth it!
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kggrandma49
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. The elf is weighted which helps him sit perfectly. I have seen them in stores priced higher and not as nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:West Allis, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa couldn't have a cuter elf. His smile makes me smile back at him. He's a great addition to my holiday decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Item
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Baron
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this so much when we bought one for our elf collection a few years ago that we bought two more to give as gifts this Christmas. It is larger than one might think from the picture, so it needs a place of its own, if used as a decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanarogister
Location:Greenville, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday products were cute and original. I enjoyed the online service and getting the books.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute and well made
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave them to my two grandsons. It was a perfect way to give them their gift cards. I thought they were very cute and would like to have kept them for myself. Good for christmas decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.