Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
105 of 107(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
105 of 107(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
105 of 107(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellant purchase for a very resonable price
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Had been searching for an elf to purchase for my grandson.
Was very pleased with the quality and the price. OT was definitely the right place for the purchase! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Nice quality. Looks the same as the photo. Previous reviewers commented about it's size so I was prepared. Very happy with the elf.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable...
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it on a whim and ended up buying several more. Large and cute. Will make great Christmas gifts for next year. Love it. So cute. Really impressed when I opened the first Elf.
Pros: quality, darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the elf is so cute!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ct.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third year I have bought this, got it for my daughters kindergarten, 2nd grade, and now her 3rd grade teacher along with a dunkin donuts gift card to put in the elf's envelope. Love it! & it's very sturdy, sits up very well, great price, great quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and well made, I highly recommend this as a gift or decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Elf
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is cute and bigger than I thought he would be. That was a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:43:22.688-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3413, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.