Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
109 of 111(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
109 of 111(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
109 of 111(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Nice quality. Looks the same as the photo. Previous reviewers commented about it's size so I was prepared. Very happy with the elf.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable...
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it on a whim and ended up buying several more. Large and cute. Will make great Christmas gifts for next year. Love it. So cute. Really impressed when I opened the first Elf.
Pros: quality, darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the elf is so cute!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ct.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third year I have bought this, got it for my daughters kindergarten, 2nd grade, and now her 3rd grade teacher along with a dunkin donuts gift card to put in the elf's envelope. Love it! & it's very sturdy, sits up very well, great price, great quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and well made, I highly recommend this as a gift or decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Elf
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is cute and bigger than I thought he would be. That was a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Elf
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is cute and bigger than I thought he would be. That was a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:25:33.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3413, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.