Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Nice quality. Looks the same as the photo. Previous reviewers commented about it's size so I was prepared. Very happy with the elf.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable...
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it on a whim and ended up buying several more. Large and cute. Will make great Christmas gifts for next year. Love it. So cute. Really impressed when I opened the first Elf.
Pros: quality, darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the elf is so cute!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ct.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third year I have bought this, got it for my daughters kindergarten, 2nd grade, and now her 3rd grade teacher along with a dunkin donuts gift card to put in the elf's envelope. Love it! & it's very sturdy, sits up very well, great price, great quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and well made, I highly recommend this as a gift or decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts with a lottery ticket tucked in the envelope. They are very well made, but larger than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Elf
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is cute and bigger than I thought he would be. That was a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So great I went back for more!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys are so adorable! I had purchased a couple of them and loved them so much that I purchased a couple of more. They each seem to have their own little personality and are made very well. I have them sitting on my bed with my Chrsitmas bedspread and them some of them sitting on top of my packages that are around my CHristmas tree. You can use them anywhere and they sit up really nicely and never seen to fall over. I just love them and they really brighten up my holiday season!
Pros: they sit up really well and are well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth it!
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. The elf is weighted which helps him sit perfectly. I have seen them in stores priced higher and not as nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T00:53:00.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3413, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.