Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KassHoski
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i actually bought this to use as the key to Wonderland for my daughters Mad Tea Party. its a great product. very well made and great for anything. i will be using for Christmas as well this year
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect timing
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
LGibson
Location:S.E.Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 5 yr old recently starting asking me how Santa gets into our home to deliver his toys since we have no chimney...a pressing concern of his =) I explained to him that Santa magically gets into homes that have no chimneys to which he replied..."we should just leave him a key" Imagine my joy when I came across Santa's Key Ornament while browsing on the site! I instantly ordered and I am so glad I did. It is well made with lovely details and my son was thrilled when he saw Santa's key to our house!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, charming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant Surprise
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mjk
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very pleasantly surprise of the quality & size of this key, I bought three and I am giving them to each of my grandchildren so that they don't have to worry how Santa is getting in to deliver presents with out a chimney.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa's Key Ornament
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it, it's a real key not plastic or resin. I buy ornaments each year for my grandchildren so that when they grow up they already have memorable ornaments for their fist Christmas tree. This is a wonderful addition to their collection.
Pros: perfect small gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A great buy
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessButterfly
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this key for my nephew, who lives in a house with no chimney. I can't wait to give it to him. The key is larger and sturdier than I thought it would be. Such a cute idea, and you can't beat the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa's Key
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana Sue
Location:North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just love the key! Nicely made. I bought a few to give as gifts to all my nieces and they just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected
Date:July 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MilleryMe
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is heavier than I thought it would be and its a really neat idea. I just ordered two more! I highly recommend this :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this key was much better than I had expected. It is great. I would definitely purchase this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.