Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant Surprise
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very pleasantly surprise of the quality & size of this key, I bought three and I am giving them to each of my grandchildren so that they don't have to worry how Santa is getting in to deliver presents with out a chimney.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa's Key Ornament
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it, it's a real key not plastic or resin. I buy ornaments each year for my grandchildren so that when they grow up they already have memorable ornaments for their fist Christmas tree. This is a wonderful addition to their collection.
Pros: perfect small gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa's Key
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just love the key! Nicely made. I bought a few to give as gifts to all my nieces and they just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected
Date:July 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is heavier than I thought it would be and its a really neat idea. I just ordered two more! I highly recommend this :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this key was much better than I had expected. It is great. I would definitely purchase this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond, OR 97756, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an awesome purchase!!! I have been looking for a key like this forever. I will love using this key every year!! Highly reccomend this key!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this key!
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We don't have a chimney so this will work perfect when my daughter starts asking how Santa comes in without a chimney!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:May 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be perfect for my friend's grandkids who live in homes that do not have chimneys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T02:15:28.071-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3412, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.