Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SteelAub
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something different
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
wishgirl73
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wear a wishbone charm/necklace daily, so when I saw these I had to buy and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed! These are sturdy, shiny, good quality. I'm giving 1 to each family within my extended family. They'll get why I'm giving since they know I love the wishbone, and I'll be giving it with hopes it brings them good luck and good fortune. Highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TheScoutLady
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to use as gift tags at our family gift exchage. We have a big family, so as my children filled out the backs of each card, they got worried. They were afraid that there wouldn't be one left for us! There wasn't - but Santa has them covered. He saved one to hide on the tree, with a special surprise for the one who finds it. With the wishbone and the traditional pickle ornament, now each child has something to find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lightweight so they can hang on any tree
Cons: tape the back of the card or it'll slip off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Holidays
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy2014
Location:Greene Me
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had a Thanksgiving dinner party to attend. I wanted to bring a gift for everyone with out going broke. This was perfect and went over very well. It's a card as well as an ornament. The story on the card and the wishbone ornament were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: thoughtful
Cons: paper could have been a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun stocking stuffers!
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katpuck
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought these for everyone at my physical therapy center--'a lucky break' took on a new meaning for me! and the few that are left over will go in christmas stockings. i got such a bargain on them and the card they are on is really sweet. also keeping one for myself for our christmas tree because my mom and i always used to break the wishbone on a chicken together.
so thanks for a gift that was inexpensive and works on so many levels!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
Location:Phila PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute and made well. Not a cheap thing at all. I bought this to give as gifts to friends and soliders. It looks even better in person.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Neat
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked perfect as toppers on presents...just an additional little something to go with the gift tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Neat
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for stocking stuffers and or atop gifts. Everyone who received commented "adorable" or "I love it."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.