Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great, not terrible purchase
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The overall ornament is nice, and the story that goes along with it is very cool (given it is not religious) and makes for a great addition to an office Christmas card for employees. My issue is with the card on which the ornament is attached. Of the several dozen of these I purchased, six were unusable for these reasons. 1) Several of the cards had what appeared to be small white bleach stains on them, one of which was bad enough that it obscured some of the writing on the card and 2) It looked like the ornaments had (maybe?) been stacked at some point with something quite heavy on top of them, because the cards were "imprinted" with the shape of the ornament to the point on some that it had poked clear through the card. See photo of an example of white-stained card.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small business gifts
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornaments are heavy. I was afraid they would bend easy but the quality is very good. I bought these to give in Christmas cards for my staff and I think they're perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Although these are advertised as ornaments, I turned them in to napkin rings for Thanksgiving. I made mine as well as friends. We all thought they were great fun.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are much nicer than I anticipated!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to use as gift tags at our family gift exchage. We have a big family, so as my children filled out the backs of each card, they got worried. They were afraid that there wouldn't be one left for us! There wasn't - but Santa has them covered. He saved one to hide on the tree, with a special surprise for the one who finds it. With the wishbone and the traditional pickle ornament, now each child has something to find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lightweight so they can hang on any tree
Cons: tape the back of the card or it'll slip off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Holidays
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greene Me
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had a Thanksgiving dinner party to attend. I wanted to bring a gift for everyone with out going broke. This was perfect and went over very well. It's a card as well as an ornament. The story on the card and the wishbone ornament were perfect for the occasion.
Pros: thoughtful
Cons: paper could have been a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun stocking stuffers!
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought these for everyone at my physical therapy center--'a lucky break' took on a new meaning for me! and the few that are left over will go in christmas stockings. i got such a bargain on them and the card they are on is really sweet. also keeping one for myself for our christmas tree because my mom and i always used to break the wishbone on a chicken together.
so thanks for a gift that was inexpensive and works on so many levels!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phila PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute and made well. Not a cheap thing at all. I bought this to give as gifts to friends and soliders. It looks even better in person.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:08:13.247-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.