Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SteelAub
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased it to put in treat bags for christmas for co-workers. I had ecpected the item to be made of plastic, but was shocked to find it is very durable and made very sturdy! I would recommend this item to everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something different
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
wishgirl73
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wear a wishbone charm/necklace daily, so when I saw these I had to buy and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed! These are sturdy, shiny, good quality. I'm giving 1 to each family within my extended family. They'll get why I'm giving since they know I love the wishbone, and I'll be giving it with hopes it brings them good luck and good fortune. Highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better then expected
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Dayton, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased when I received the wishbone ornaments. They are such good Quality. Very well made. They look very expensive. I bought them for my bunco Christmas gifts for next Christmas. I wanted to get ahead start. I know they will be very well received.
Pros: just as described
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love them
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
terbieagf
Location:Bradley, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift at a bargain
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase ever
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teddy
Location:oh
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this made it fantastic gift for all of my coworkers.the price was awesome and they were a great item to give
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice idea with the legend
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament. I got these so that I could give each of my relatives a wishbone ornament, looks good on the tree with the lights
reflecting off of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great choice for office gifts
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
hppyhomevisitr
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My colleagues exchange small Christmas gifts. It's always a challenge to find something nice, meaningful and reasonably priced. This was a great find.
Cons: online tracking information could not be accessed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality beautiful and nice sayings on the cards attached.I just love your items. They are awesome and when I gave them to family on thanksgiving they loved them and thought how special it was to get such a neat gift and ornament to keep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.