Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Church pianist LOVED this gift
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Powell, WY
I do parties throughout the year for our choir. I get fun things from OT to bring a smile or giggle to them.
Bought this as a Christmas Gift from the choir to the church pianist. This was beautiful. It was shiny and well made and very much appreciated by the pianist/
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Very please with the starfish. Packaged well. They were used as a gift for volunteers. THEY LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect ornament to go along with starfish stiory to make a differenvr
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
The /starfish story means to make a difference. It is the perfect ornament to go along with the story and for the Christmas Tree
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Story says it all
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The story behind the Starfish is the reason I purchased it.
It will be a gift for a friend who "Pays it Forward"
Pros: quality, decent size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament was beautiful. And I love the starfish message!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend to all especially those living by the water!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend to all especially those living by the water!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this ornament for my school's annual Christmas party. We do an ornament exchange and I think this will be perfect for it. Beautifully made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T03:50:57.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.