Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 42(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 42(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 42(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for those who make a difference
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Venessa
Location:Hyrum, Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son's Kindergarten teacher and wrote a brief note on the card thanking her for making a difference to my "little one". She was very touched.
One thing, it almost looks silver in the picture, it is clear but beautiful.
I also ordered from your site black triple satin ribbon combo and the silver small starfish for necklaces and the girls I gave them too absolutely loved them. I gave one to this teacher also and she wears it everyday :)
Pros: quality, gift with meaning
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa M.
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this ornament for my school's annual Christmas party. We do an ornament exchange and I think this will be perfect for it. Beautifully made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jthomp
Location:Herkimer, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for myself and as a gift. Our family loves the ocean and I knew they would enjoy this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for teachers!
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kpk
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for your child's teacher or instructor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
toodles
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased for a gift and it is beautiful! My daughter will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived broken
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Beach Luvr
Location:Topsail Beach, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Arrived broken in several pieces. Flimsy packaging of the star itself was probably the problem, not the packaging of the whole shipment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie Q
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a gift for a team that packs food for the children at a local school so they have meals on the weekends. The message was perfect. We do make a difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Teve
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did not get to enjoy this because it fell and broke before I could hang it. I tired to reorder but you were out of stock. SO my review is that is breaks easily and be careful.
Pros: pretty
Cons: breaks easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.