Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 45(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 45(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 45(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for those who make a difference
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hyrum, Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son's Kindergarten teacher and wrote a brief note on the card thanking her for making a difference to my "little one". She was very touched.
One thing, it almost looks silver in the picture, it is clear but beautiful.
I also ordered from your site black triple satin ribbon combo and the silver small starfish for necklaces and the girls I gave them too absolutely loved them. I gave one to this teacher also and she wears it everyday :)
Pros: quality, gift with meaning
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect ornament to go along with starfish stiory to make a differenvr
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
The /starfish story means to make a difference. It is the perfect ornament to go along with the story and for the Christmas Tree
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Story says it all
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The story behind the Starfish is the reason I purchased it.
It will be a gift for a friend who "Pays it Forward"
Pros: quality, decent size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament was beautiful. And I love the starfish message!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend to all especially those living by the water!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this ornament for my school's annual Christmas party. We do an ornament exchange and I think this will be perfect for it. Beautifully made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Herkimer, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for myself and as a gift. Our family loves the ocean and I knew they would enjoy this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for teachers!
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for your child's teacher or instructor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:10:06.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.