Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
100 of 114(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
100 of 114(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
100 of 114(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:August 11, 2011
Customer avatar
avidreader
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was impressed with this ornament, I did not expect it to be as nice as it was, especially for the price, but I was pleaseantly surprised.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and very sturdy. Good purchase.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the product. These were/are well made and have some weight to them, not flimsy. Happy I purchased them. Sorry to see that Terry's Village is going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dirty Ornament
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
~annoyed
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered this because of the wonderful saying. When I opened it, it had dirt in the creases of the ornament and spots where there were no paint. (It looked like there were bubbles in the paint, they popped, and left a dot without paint). I took a toothpick and water to the creases around her arms and wings, and she looks much better. l really hope the recipient doesn't look too closely and notice the dots devoid of paint.
Pros: wonderful desing
Cons: made poorly/dirty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Writing was smudged and a little hard to read
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SamIam57
Location:Virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a gift but the letters are smudged and hard to read.
The angel itself is a good size for a tree ornament and very pretty. I just wish the engraving was a little nicer
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
whiskaz
Location:Uniontown, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this as a christmas gift for my older friends who are very religious. When it arrived I was so disappointed! The saying is there but in spots unclear like the black ink they used missed spots. I would be much too embarrassed to give this to them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice, but smaller than I pictured
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Angle lover
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are exactly what I needed, although smaller than I had pictured. Packed extremely well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. Made very well
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bijoux
Location:Wesley Chapel NC
I love angels & give t hem as gifts all the time.
I will be re-ordering these
Pros: quality, very sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to give to friends
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Viki
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these ornaments to tie on gifts for two special friends. They are just as pictured in the catalog. I am very pleases with my purchase, and know my friends will love receiving them as part of their gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.