Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
168 of 188(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
168 of 188(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
168 of 188(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterbury CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids love making these and they make great cute and personal gifts from the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament. For the price you wouldn't think it would be so nice, but it is! It is so beautiful and I can not wait to give it to my friend. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality, beauty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased to give to my new Chinese friend before she needs to return home. It is meant to let her take home the blessing that God has given to us by having us meet, do many things together, worship God, and become very close friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty ok
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
paint could have been done better, but still nice.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Christmas Gifts
Date:January 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wausau, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these beautiful ornaments and immediately thought of some great friends who would love them. They were beautiful and everyone I gave them to loved them too. Thanks for making reasonable gifts to give to special friends.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just too special. I bought three of these to give to some friends at Christmas, that are always doing nice things for us, One of them got tears in her eyes when she opened it. They are adorable and I really love the saying on the angel. All were happy with them.
Pros: quality, meaningful, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased gifts for my two closest friends. When I saw this, I had to have two, they both love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
My friend appreciated the angel
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:30:03.611-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.