Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:August 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was impressed with this ornament, I did not expect it to be as nice as it was, especially for the price, but I was pleaseantly surprised.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Christmas Gifts
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wausau, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Chrismas presents for friends. They were so pretty and all recipients loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament
Date:December 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North East, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this item as a house warming gift. My friend loves angels and this will show that our friendship really matters to me.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffer!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these! I bought five as Stocking stuffers and the recipients loved them. They are small, but perfect to hang on a tree. The saying makes it so much more special! Would recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are so cute & since they were on sale, I bought 2 sets & love them.
They will make nice gifts.
I would buy them again on sale.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with my angels
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these Angel ornaments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but wish paint detail was better
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased as gifts for friends but was not happy with the paint detail on the hands and heart on the angel. The backside of the heart is not painted.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friend angel was really cute for a special friend!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Acme, PA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this friendship angel ornament for my dear friend. I was overall pleased with my purchase, but the painting on it isn't the best. I was a little disappointed with the sloppy painting on the heart she holds. Again, it is nice and I'm sure my friend will love it, but I thought it should have been painted a little better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:35:06.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.