Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
104 of 120(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
104 of 120(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
104 of 120(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:August 11, 2011
Customer avatar
avidreader
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was impressed with this ornament, I did not expect it to be as nice as it was, especially for the price, but I was pleaseantly surprised.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but wish paint detail was better
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
azamy
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased as gifts for friends but was not happy with the paint detail on the hands and heart on the angel. The backside of the heart is not painted.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friend angel was really cute for a special friend!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
criddle81
Location:Acme, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this friendship angel ornament for my dear friend. I was overall pleased with my purchase, but the painting on it isn't the best. I was a little disappointed with the sloppy painting on the heart she holds. Again, it is nice and I'm sure my friend will love it, but I thought it should have been painted a little better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Heartfelt Ornament
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Angels
Location:Ronkonkoma, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted a little something extra to give my close friends and I loved the saying on this ornament. It says it all, whether it's a hard time a friend has helped me through or a hard time I'm helping one of my friends through. The only downside is some of the writing wasn't dark enough and it's hard to read. I ordered 12 and have only found this issue on 1 of 4 so far.
Pros: simple and beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nicksname
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These angel ornaments looked lovely in the catalogue and on line, but the workmanship was dreadful from the casting to the painting. I bought 3 as gifts for friends because of the sentiment on it. but it could not be read on the ornament so I had to re-paint them. I covered 2 of the figures dress and wings on every one in glitter to cover the many cracks and paint blotches. The 3rd, I just threw out. I was too embarrassed to give it, even as a token gift. My 5 year-old granddaughter could have done a better job.
Pros: sentiment
Cons: quality, dreadful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for showing friends how special they are.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are wonderful! Simple elegance! Exactly what i was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great service and fast delivery time
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Davenport, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item is as they say and was a great price. I look forward to shopping with them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and very sturdy. Good purchase.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the product. These were/are well made and have some weight to them, not flimsy. Happy I purchased them. Sorry to see that Terry's Village is going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T06:06:05.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.