Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
182 of 203(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
182 of 203(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
182 of 203(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterbury CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids love making these and they make great cute and personal gifts from the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament. For the price you wouldn't think it would be so nice, but it is! It is so beautiful and I can not wait to give it to my friend. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality, beauty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just too special. I bought three of these to give to some friends at Christmas, that are always doing nice things for us, One of them got tears in her eyes when she opened it. They are adorable and I really love the saying on the angel. All were happy with them.
Pros: quality, meaningful, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased gifts for my two closest friends. When I saw this, I had to have two, they both love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
My friend appreciated the angel
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for price
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the ornament but each of the 5 I ordered had something wrong with it. The hair not being colored in all the way, something on its face, or paint on parts that weren't supposed to be that color.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful gift!!!!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great as gift for friends. Did not look "cheap" but was very economically priced! Felt good about giving this as a gift!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the $
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 7 of these for my card group. The online picture didn't do them justice. They were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T01:51:47.540-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.