Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
163 of 182(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
163 of 182(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
163 of 182(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterbury CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids love making these and they make great cute and personal gifts from the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful ornament. For the price you wouldn't think it would be so nice, but it is! It is so beautiful and I can not wait to give it to my friend. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality, beauty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
impressed with quality, price, and delivery
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
I originally found this item on another website, for more than triple the price on Oriental Trading. It was such a bargain on Oriental Trading that I questioned the quality. When it arrived, I was VERY pleased. It was perfect.
Pros: quality, bargan price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best experience buying online
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
It was one of my best online experience ever!!!! I was a little worried, because I never had heard of this company before, believe it or not!!!!! But they were awesome, everything was just perfect. Thank you oriental trading, I will be buying from you guys again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Munford, AL
I gave this to one of my very good friends at work as a gift and she loved it. It was super cute and didn’t seem like a cheap product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift
Date:December 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, OH
This angel ornament was perfect for a friend of mine, who loves angels. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased to give to my new Chinese friend before she needs to return home. It is meant to let her take home the blessing that God has given to us by having us meet, do many things together, worship God, and become very close friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty ok
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
paint could have been done better, but still nice.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:34:20.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3399, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.