Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ornaments!
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
utenn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely impressed with the quality of these little guys! They were cute and not a SINGLE ONE was broken or messed up in any way. This is my best purchase so far, and I've bought lots of little gifts and toys for my Sunday School class.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mamarita
Location:OH
These are great for my family's Christmas stockings. They are very well made
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several were not completely painted or they were chipped
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased a box of 12 ornaments for my grandchildren, and 4 of them were not completely painted, or were chipped. Poor quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THEM
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GRANDMA
Location:COLORADO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ALWAYS GET MY GRANDKIDS AN ORNAMENT FOR CHRISTMAS. WHEN I SAW THIS VERSE IT WAS AWESOME. ONE OF MY FAVORITES AND NOW MY BABIES HAVE AN ORNAMENT WITH IT
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can't lose with this ornament
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:queensbury,ny
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order Christmas ornaments every year from you. The quality of God so loved is superb. It was nice to find a spiritual ornament, while still being light hearted. It was exactly like as shown in the catalog. The price is fair for the quality. I would definitely recommend it to a friend or church.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Different kind of Religious ornament
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Mouse
Location:Rogersville, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A suttle statement for all to see and hear. I'm using for friends for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Charli
Location:Johnstown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are really nice. I was very pleased with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect choice
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Wheeling, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mother has bought ornaments for each of her grandchildren since they were born. The oldest being 35, the youngest being 22. What a great choice to proclaim, That Jesus is the reason for the season. It was very easy to mark the date on the back too. Perfect ornament to add to their collection.
Pros: good quality and price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.