Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:December 3, 2017
Customer avatar
They were perfect, exactly as I expected or better! Beautiful addition to my tree!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family loves the angels and wants to give them to people for gift.
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Snover, MI
They were beautiful angels. If I had a few more people to give presents too, I would have ordered more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen and only 1 had crooked wings. 3 had the engraved wording devoid of color. I think both will be an easy fix. They were a little smaller than I thought but much heavier. Lending to the appearance of a more expensive product. Despite the flaws I'm very happy and would purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Laconia. New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased Christmas ornaments as a small memento for fellow staff members at work. They were cute, but I was disappointed that quite a few were unusable because of missing parts, bent or broken wings, or poor painting or printing. I'm glad I bought more than I needed since I had to throw away several of them. I would still look at other varieties of ornament from Oriental Trading, but would be cautious.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A few wings were broken off but otherwise very cute gift giving ornaments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA
These little angels are so cute. They were better quality than we expected. We purchased 120 for a celebration of life that was held right before Christmas. We tied small tags "In Memory of..." to each ornament and hung them on the tree. Guests loved them. They are small so be sure the size is what you are looking for but I was pleasantly surprised
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
sweet ornament
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
I love how beautiful these angel ornaments are. But our of 4 dozen 6 were broken :(
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T04:53:49.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.