Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A few wings were broken off but otherwise very cute gift giving ornaments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA
These little angels are so cute. They were better quality than we expected. We purchased 120 for a celebration of life that was held right before Christmas. We tied small tags "In Memory of..." to each ornament and hung them on the tree. Guests loved them. They are small so be sure the size is what you are looking for but I was pleasantly surprised
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
sweet ornament
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
I love how beautiful these angel ornaments are. But our of 4 dozen 6 were broken :(
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Crooked wings , paint chipped, off painted wings
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Received 6 out of 12 angels with crooked or off colored wings, chipped face and paint lint on face looks like a nose
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved these!.
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:chesapeake, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone thought these were the cutest angels they had seen! Had a few that the wings popped off, but those were easily popped back on!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tree ornaments
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest little angels to hang anywhere in your home, not just for Christmas!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute purchase for my use
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Honolulu
Using this item to make my "Christmas Crackers'. Perfect size to use in 2" tube
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-17 T11:20:07.697-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.