Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angel Ornaments
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Palos Park
The angel ornaments were used at our Children's Christmas Eve service at The Wayside Chapel. They are very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx New York
I was impressed by this was a perfect way to say thanks and that they were all angels in my drs office
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice ornament good quality
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
These did not come as 4 sets of 3 different messages. I received only 2 messages and a lot of one and only a few of the other. That was not what I was expecting. And one did not have the string to hang it from. I think I received whatever was left.
They are nice , just not assorted as advertised.
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
POOR WRITING ON ANGELS/NOT CLEAR
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:collierville, TN
I COULD HARDLY MAKE OUT THE WRITING ON THE ANGELS. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item for Christmas
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:charlotte, nc
my wife has an angel collection and enjoyed this item very much and will use them on the tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teachers Loved Them
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MS
I used these as gifts for all my children's workers. They have a nice weight and are very nice. I read where several people had the experience that the wings were not intact or other flaws. I ordered 80 and had one that had no wings. I had 3 that the wings were there but loose (a little glue fixed that) so all in all I was very pleased and my teachers/workers loved and appreciated it.
Just order a few more than needed and you should be fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great small gift
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased the mini angel ornaments as a small Christmas gift for the women in a group to which I belong. I specifically chose these angels because I liked the uplifting statements on each angel. These small ornaments were just right and the women were delighted with them. In fact one women asked where I got them as she wanted to get some for the people with whom she works. The only downside side was that one little angel has a big chip on her wing, not a major problem since I ordered a few more than I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T16:43:26.304-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.