Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these beautiful angels as a take home gift for a holiday banquet and they were perfect! They really accented our tables!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Midnightsilver
Location:Carnation, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as part of Christmas gifts, wanted something cheap but sturdy and they dotn look cheap at all! I absolutely love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Let your light shine!
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
Location:Tooele, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item. Lovely gold lettering of "Let your light shine." I guess I didn't pay enough attention to details when I ordered. Was surprised angel wings were black. Wings are also crooked. But, they are still cute little guys that will work well on any tree. Also would be cute on packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DJ
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have ordered christmas ornaments over the years and have always been happy with the quality and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are really cute
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angel ornaments are adorable. They are solid, and heavy. I only had one with broken wings. I'm going to give these away at assisted living for Christmas. And also in gift bags. And they would be very cute attached to a Christmas present.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth the price
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable, I bought them to put on packages and they looked so cute. Everyone loved them, and they will put them on their Christmas trees now. Oh, I did keep one for my tree :)
Pros: very pretty
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute little ornaments
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
acjmom
Location:Nashua NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my annual Ladies Night event. Everyone loved them and I was pleased with the quality vs the pricing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
GOOD CONCEPT, BUT CHEAPLY MADE
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrissy
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Please go back to the drawing board and redesign these ornaments. While the concept is good, they are some of the poorest quality I have ever seen. In many cases, the writing on them was smeared. Also, many of the hanging strings broke off, rendering them useless, as they have rounded bottoms, and will not stand up. What a HUGE disappointment! They were meant to be gifts with a Christmas card for my work friends. I gave them to the Salvation Army.
Cons: cheap and useless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.