Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Auburn, AL
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:October 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my co-workers. I'm satisfied with the product.
Pros: price
Cons: fragility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product, good quality
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little angels are adorable. We will be including them in a gift bag for ladies at a community service event. Quality is good for price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Church Christmas 'In Memory" tree
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moundsville, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For use as decoration for our church "In Memory of" Christmas tree in our sanctuary with loved ones' name on individual tags.This gives the congregaton a chance to honor loved ones during the Christmas season and money donated helps further work within the church. Everyone enjoys the "ANGEL TREE" each year.
VJ Moundsville, WV
Pros: quality, right size for this type of tree in our sanctuary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prettier than I expected
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given angel ornaments from Terry's Village to my friends in a church ministry for the past three years. The price has made this affordable on my budget and the quality has always been great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Estes Park, CO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The set of porcelain bisque angels I received were obviously from different batches of clay bodies. One was rougher and more ivory in color, and the other a grayer clay body that was smoother. There is a distinct difference in color in the set. I would have preferred the set to have all been the same color, whether it was ivory of the gray.You might consider packaging them so the color of each set is the same.
Cons: color and texture of items were not consistant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angels impart Christmas Spirit
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Henderson, TN
Angels have always been important in my life, and are tirelessly protecting my family and me in our daily activities. These sweet Angels are just the right touch for any Christmas Tree or wreath or project. They are simple yet spread Christmas cheer and love all around.
Pros: quality, soft color is the perfect accent, simply elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicate detail
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tooele, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, detailed angel. May be too heavy for a small tree, but truly a nice item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T11:02:20.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3386, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.