Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TommyW
Location:Auburn, AL
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:October 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PLiz2000
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my co-workers. I'm satisfied with the product.
Pros: price
Cons: fragility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful as always.
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sunny207
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I buy angels ornaments to give as gifts at our Christmas parties. This year I purchased these ornaments and they were of the same great value and quality and were delivered on time as before. Our guests are always delighted. Thank you for your continued reputable service and products!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to have enough to use as gifts of thanks to people who work with me at the church. I like that they are not all alike. I will allow people to choose their preference. They can then use them as they please. I may hang one in a window or just use it as a tree decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grannywicks
Location:Wichita, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds a certain touch to my tree. Goes with all my other glass and porcelain ornaments
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were very pretty, we were glad we purchased them
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mave
Location:Norfolk, NE
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments were given to our 4th grade Sunday School children, a gift from my Sunday School teacher partner and myself.
Pros: looked like angels
Cons: don't have any satisfied with the ornament.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
Location:Boulder City Nv
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can be used as an ornament on a tree or package topper. The price was very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice & good value
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
nail tech
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy angels for my clients every year. It gets harder to find nice ones every year. These are very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.