Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fife Lake, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought many boxes of these angels. I leave a small tree in a bag with just white lights and these little angels, packed away to bring out each Christmas season. I also enclose one or two in boxes I mail off each year. They are well worth the price. Plus on receiving the order I have never had a broken one.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap looking product; unsuitable for fundraising effort.
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Disappointed that more Christmas angel ornaments are not offered. This product lacked detail and was rather heavy. They were unsuitable for our annual loved one remembrance fundraiser that asks a five dollar donation.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Jade Porcelain Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A nice addition to our tree and worth the price.
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sparta, IL
The Angels are beautiful and will make a nice addition to our tree, and well worth the price. The only reason I did not give it a 5 Star Rating is because the Angels would have been much nicer if they were shiny and not dull colored.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Angels
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are nice little angels, however they aren't jade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful angels -fine design!!
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase ornaments to hand out at church and these are beautiful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are ok. They are a bit hard to tell it's an angel from a distance. But for the price I guess it's to be expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product, good quality
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little angels are adorable. We will be including them in a gift bag for ladies at a community service event. Quality is good for price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Church Christmas 'In Memory" tree
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moundsville, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For use as decoration for our church "In Memory of" Christmas tree in our sanctuary with loved ones' name on individual tags.This gives the congregaton a chance to honor loved ones during the Christmas season and money donated helps further work within the church. Everyone enjoys the "ANGEL TREE" each year.
VJ Moundsville, WV
Pros: quality, right size for this type of tree in our sanctuary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:49:41.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3386, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.