Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Auburn, AL
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A nice addition to our tree and worth the price.
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sparta, IL
The Angels are beautiful and will make a nice addition to our tree, and well worth the price. The only reason I did not give it a 5 Star Rating is because the Angels would have been much nicer if they were shiny and not dull colored.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Angels
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are nice little angels, however they aren't jade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fife Lake, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought many boxes of these angels. I leave a small tree in a bag with just white lights and these little angels, packed away to bring out each Christmas season. I also enclose one or two in boxes I mail off each year. They are well worth the price. Plus on receiving the order I have never had a broken one.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful angels -fine design!!
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase ornaments to hand out at church and these are beautiful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are ok. They are a bit hard to tell it's an angel from a distance. But for the price I guess it's to be expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product, good quality
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little angels are adorable. We will be including them in a gift bag for ladies at a community service event. Quality is good for price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Church Christmas 'In Memory" tree
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moundsville, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For use as decoration for our church "In Memory of" Christmas tree in our sanctuary with loved ones' name on individual tags.This gives the congregaton a chance to honor loved ones during the Christmas season and money donated helps further work within the church. Everyone enjoys the "ANGEL TREE" each year.
VJ Moundsville, WV
Pros: quality, right size for this type of tree in our sanctuary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T07:08:50.446-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3386, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.