Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Gift
Date:January 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very unique and I'm glad I purchased them. Not sure I'd pay full price but I just ordered another set at the sale price. These will be really neat hung on the tree with all my snowmen ornaments. These would be great to give to grandparents with their grandchildren's picture hung on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional Snowflake clips
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute and will come in very handy next Christmas for putting pictures of my great grandkids on the tree.
Pros: very practical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but bendy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kmattern
Location:East Hartford, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these to attach to goodie bags at my daughter's birthday party. They are cute, but the metal is very flexible and weak. I wish they were more sturdy, but they worked well for me.
Pros: cute, themed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Melissa864646
Location:Washington
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I'm really regretting buying these. I should've paid more attention to the negative ratings. These are very poor quality they are paperthin the glitter is completely falling off and the clips are very cheaply made. Now I'm stuck with two dozen and I have to find additional ornaments for Christmas to give out for gifts. I am not happy with my purchase
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CareBear15
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsey and cheap looking, don't order these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product, Poor Packaging
Date:December 21, 2011
Customer avatar
JanetC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is really cute, but the glitter is falling off in droves and quite a few were bent went I took them out of the box. They were wrapped well in bubble wrap, but some of the edges were bent over. When I bent them back into place, there is a crease in the edge and the glitter is gone. Still really cute.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap!
Date:September 20, 2011
Customer avatar
5jenn5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought it would be a great gift to give the family these with there kids pictures on it.The clips fell off & the metal flake bends every easy! This was a really bad idea!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vey nice
Date:September 15, 2010
Customer avatar
artistcp
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two dozen of these. They are very nice. A good size to give as a small gift and a good price. I plan to use them as gift tags for Christmas gifts to the grandparents with pictures of the kids. Also think they will work well as small gifts for preschool teachers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.