Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Meaningful as well as Beautiful
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Castle Pa
These were purchased as gifts for a teen discipleship class. The teens really appreciated the symbolism of the ornament and the thoughts on the card.
Pros: inspirational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gift for sunday school students
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Very nice gift for Sunday school students. Helps remind them the real reason of Christmas.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennslyvania
We git these for our youth group and they are absolutely adorable. Perfect for guys and girls. They are a little big but still a great addition to your Christmas collection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Party Favor
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
I gave these out at a large family Christmas party. Everyone thought it was the perfect meaningful take-away gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My best idea...
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
These tree cross ornaments with cards are my best idea yet to include in Christmas cards. They are very nice quality but light enough to insert in a card to be mailed that it doesn't cost much more. They are a great reminder to keep Jesus the reason for the season and it's not just about His birth but also the cross of Salvation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty ornament
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hubbard ohio
This ornament is made very nicely & it is pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:December 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brookings, South Dakota
They are lovely and made great gifts for my 4th grade Sunday School class! Both the ornaments and the back cards that they are attached to were in perfect condition (because of how they were boxed and shipped) and easily fit into a goody/gift bag for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as nice as the picture online.
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
I was a little bit disappointed when I opened the box and saw what my Christmas tree ornaments really looked like! They are OK, but just don't have the "wow factor" I had looking at the picture online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T20:06:12.156-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.