Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:December 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brookings, South Dakota
They are lovely and made great gifts for my 4th grade Sunday School class! Both the ornaments and the back cards that they are attached to were in perfect condition (because of how they were boxed and shipped) and easily fit into a goody/gift bag for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as nice as the picture online.
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
I was a little bit disappointed when I opened the box and saw what my Christmas tree ornaments really looked like! They are OK, but just don't have the "wow factor" I had looking at the picture online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:November 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Uncertain, TX
I love the ornaments and especially the message on the card. They will make a great party favor for our family get-together on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the quality and price for large giveaways.
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
I am always looking for great small gifts to give away in large group settings. Always find what I need at Oriental Trading. Thanks for keeping things affordable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for Sunday School
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flat metal ornament - love the cross at the center of the Christmas tree. Gave the ornaments as gifts to the Sunday school kids after their Christmas program focusing on Jesus' Family Tree. They fit in well with the theme. I was expecting them to be a tad smaller but they are very nice for the price. Instead of wrapping, we put ours in envelopes to hand out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornament
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included this ornament in my Christmas cards and everyone loved it:) and at the same time, you are spreading the message of Christ being the reason for the season:)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice although a bit plain.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SF Bay Area
The first 2 cards that surround the ornaments were damaged in shipping but ornaments are metal so were fine. The ornaments are well made but may be a little plainly decorated. Suggest glueing on rhinestones or painting enamel ornaments to spruce up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: packaging crushed slightly in shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fairly nice!
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to students on their Christmas gifts as gift toppers. They are decent quality. Pretty on top of the presents.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T06:53:20.055-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.