Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband pastors a small Baptist church and we bought these to give to all our church family. We handed them out as they left services and got a lot of comments about how nice they were! Very pretty, and a good size for an ornament; not too big, not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WaKeeney, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were bigger than I expected so I was quite impressed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Cross
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Bend, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very nice product for the price. The crosses were nicely finished.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nursing Home Resident Gift
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast. Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these previously for our preschool students & liked then so well we purchased them again. Except this time we bought them to give to residents of the local nursing home to help them remember the holiday. They were well received & brought smiles to many of their faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to hand out to my Kids Church teachers and helpers. These are very nice, they will love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Ornament on a Card
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these Christmas Tree Ornaments to men in my Bible Study class as a "thank you" gift for the work they did in our class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for our Sunday School Children. I liked the idea and meaning behind them. However, they turned out to be pretty cheap looking and a lighter weight than I anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas ornament gift for Sunday school staff.
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rome, NY
The ornament is of good size and everything that I expected.
Pros: quality, appropriate message
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:44:17.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.