Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 57(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 57(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 57(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gpielstick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband pastors a small Baptist church and we bought these to give to all our church family. We handed them out as they left services and got a lot of comments about how nice they were! Very pretty, and a good size for an ornament; not too big, not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School Class Gift
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DeptAsst
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for the members of our Sunday School class! Something inexpensive but still meaningful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
quilt1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed to express the Catholic War Veterans slogan - Keep Christ in Christmas. Gave it to member of the Auxiliary at the Christmas luncheon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice small gift for children's church party
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mamarita
Location:OH
These are really nice for the children's church party. Helps to remind them what Christmas really means
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick service, excellent price. Will use as presents for Christmas party.
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
Location:Elkhart, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered as Christmas presents so no review on product
Pros: price and service, not yet used
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tie this on...
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBinMO
Location:Princeton, MO 64673, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cross made a wonderful addition to tie onto the Christmas presents for family & friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great message
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to school aged kids in our religion class as Christmas gifts. They liked them. Great opportunity to put the message of Christmas in their hearts.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice item!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ccmoore777
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends & family enjoyed these ornaments, which I used as gift tags on presents!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.