Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 68(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 68(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
62 of 68(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for Sunday School
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flat metal ornament - love the cross at the center of the Christmas tree. Gave the ornaments as gifts to the Sunday school kids after their Christmas program focusing on Jesus' Family Tree. They fit in well with the theme. I was expecting them to be a tad smaller but they are very nice for the price. Instead of wrapping, we put ours in envelopes to hand out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornament
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included this ornament in my Christmas cards and everyone loved it:) and at the same time, you are spreading the message of Christ being the reason for the season:)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice although a bit plain.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SF Bay Area
The first 2 cards that surround the ornaments were damaged in shipping but ornaments are metal so were fine. The ornaments are well made but may be a little plainly decorated. Suggest glueing on rhinestones or painting enamel ornaments to spruce up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: packaging crushed slightly in shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fairly nice!
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to students on their Christmas gifts as gift toppers. They are decent quality. Pretty on top of the presents.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WaKeeney, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were bigger than I expected so I was quite impressed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Cross
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Bend, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very nice product for the price. The crosses were nicely finished.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nursing Home Resident Gift
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast. Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these previously for our preschool students & liked then so well we purchased them again. Except this time we bought them to give to residents of the local nursing home to help them remember the holiday. They were well received & brought smiles to many of their faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to hand out to my Kids Church teachers and helpers. These are very nice, they will love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-25 T20:22:56.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.