Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
50 of 54(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
50 of 54(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
50 of 54(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gpielstick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband pastors a small Baptist church and we bought these to give to all our church family. We handed them out as they left services and got a lot of comments about how nice they were! Very pretty, and a good size for an ornament; not too big, not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School Class Gift
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DeptAsst
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for the members of our Sunday School class! Something inexpensive but still meaningful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
quilt1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed to express the Catholic War Veterans slogan - Keep Christ in Christmas. Gave it to member of the Auxiliary at the Christmas luncheon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tie this on...
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBinMO
Location:Princeton, MO 64673, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cross made a wonderful addition to tie onto the Christmas presents for family & friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great message
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to school aged kids in our religion class as Christmas gifts. They liked them. Great opportunity to put the message of Christmas in their hearts.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice item!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ccmoore777
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends & family enjoyed these ornaments, which I used as gift tags on presents!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for the price
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CBC PW
Location:Bonner Springs KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered these as gifts for our congregation for Christmas. The price was perfect for our budget, but the quality of the actual ornament was just OK. The gold paint on the cross was scratched on several of them, even though they were very carefully packaged in bubble wrap & the actual ornament was neatly folded into a piece of tissue paper. It was about what we would expect for the price.
Pros: price was right.
Cons: paint was scratched on some.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I expected
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CLM
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift for Christmas; very meaningful gift for members of my Praise Team! Very much appreciated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.