Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Very nice ornament with a great message . quality better than I thought it wouldbe. A good goft for my co workers
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ornament
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MO
good for Christmas
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Crosses fell off
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Collins. CO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The sentiment on the card is perfect. But the little metal crosses fell off most of them. Ihad to repair them before giving them to friends.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought during black Friday shopping
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville KY
These were bought to give as gifts to member of our neighborhood association and some community leaders that have helped out this year. I love the fact you can purchase a dozen items at a fair price and love the item along with the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graet product & really good quality
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:mo.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love your products & order a lot around holidays. I order a lot of small products to put in with Christmas packages. everyone is always happy with the gifts. will very much miss you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Woodridge, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value - each one of the 40 ornaments were perfect. The girls loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality.
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Has a poor paint job on all items. They all look very cheap on close inspection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price!
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Palmyra, MO 63461, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments will be used to decorate gifts and be a reminder to all about the true reason for the celebration of Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T01:55:13.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.