Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MACKGA
Very nice ornament with a great message . quality better than I thought it wouldbe. A good goft for my co workers
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graet product & really good quality
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sher
Location:mo.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love your products & order a lot around holidays. I order a lot of small products to put in with Christmas packages. everyone is always happy with the gifts. will very much miss you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
abbison
Location:Woodridge, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value - each one of the 40 ornaments were perfect. The girls loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality.
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbeany
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Has a poor paint job on all items. They all look very cheap on close inspection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price!
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nice Nurse
Location:Palmyra, MO 63461, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments will be used to decorate gifts and be a reminder to all about the true reason for the celebration of Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size for an office gift.
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sissygirl
Location:Ocala, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted the right gift for my office friends and this was it.The right size and they are so pretty.
Pros: very nice, n/a
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for the price.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Artie
Location:Oregon
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these sweet heart shaped little ornaments to give to our Awana leaders. they come individually bubble wrapped and attached to cards printed with "This stripped heart reminds us of God's great love sent long ago. The Father sent His Son to pay the price for man's sin. The red stripe is for the blood He shed. the white stripe is for his perfect righteousness. If God so loved us, we also ought to love one another." I am thankful to be able to find inexpensive Christmas ornaments with such a great message!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Ornament
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornament. Good size, packaged well, and has the wonderful story of Jesus. Great gift to give to chldren and grand children. Love Christ items for Christmas!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.