Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snow in Bethlehem?
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
FLsenior
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect complement to the nativity set with the Middle Eastern theme I purchased from you. The size is quite large, a surprise, as I was expecting a smaller globe. Very nicely crafted, good colors.
Pros: quality, size, colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nativity Snow Globe
Date:August 3, 2012
Customer avatar
bec
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Water was a little cloudy & there was a clump of "something" floating in the water.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Tilly78
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Decor! I love this nativity scene in this item & my son enjoys the snow globe part!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nativity Snow globe
Date:February 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lee
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was broken when it arrived. The quality of craftsmanship is extremely poor-the painting is sub-standard-I actually just threw it away because it would have cost more to return it and I didn't want a replacement. Terry's Village shouldn't really carry this product. I've been very happy with most other things I've purchased but this one was outright terrible. Sorry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CMBCDF
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleased with this purchase. I thought it looked well made and like the picture. I think it is a great value, also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 20, 2011
Customer avatar
loveandpeace
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I may have just received a poor copy of this item, but the quality was very poor and I was too embarrassed to give it as a gift. Terry's Village made good on the item so I cannot complain too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
savvyshopper
Location:Spotswood, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE it! Sturdy, good quality, great detail. Very very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Maybe it was mine
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SillyJilly
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so excited to initally be able to have this. However, when I got it, I was really disappointed in the craftsmanship. The base/tree part were done well, but all of the people portrayed (wisemen, Mary, Joseph, Jesus) looked like they were dollar store (some of the eyes were slits b/c it looked like someone just put a spot for eyes).. Maybe you get what you pay for...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.