Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoreAcres
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the mod lines and sentiment of this ornament. Great as work gift to those of all religious backgrounds. Solid construction. Better than I expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
HARTESTONE
I'M DECORATING OUR YACHT CLUB FOR THE HOLIDAYS WITH WHITE FEATHERED DOVES OF DIFFERENT SIZES, PEACE SIGNS, AND PEARLS. THE WREATHS HAVE STRINGS OF PEARLS WOVEN ALL THE WAY AROUND. A LARGE WHITE FABRIC BOW WITH SILVER EMBROIDERED EDGES WILL BE POSITION OFF CENTER, IN THE CENTER OF THE BOW WILL BE A WHITE DOVE HOLDING THIS PEACE SIGN DANGLING FROM IT'S BEAK. THIS THEME WILL BE CARRIED THROUGHOUT THE CLUB.
THE ONLY CONCERN I HAVE IS; "THESE PEACE SIGNS ARE SO WONDERFUL I'M AFRAID THEY WILL ALL BE TAKEN BEFORE THE HOLIDAYS ARE OVER." THEY'RE NICE ENOUGH TO BE GIVEN AS PARTY FAVORS. MAYBE IF I DO THAT THE DECORATIONS WILL BE LEFT ALONE:) LOL.
Pros: quality, impressive
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
flyer8hockey
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ibought these for a holiday shop at my kids school on a recommendation from a freind. They are GREAT!! Alot larger than shown in picture. The tag is cardboard & can be removed. I thought it was metal in the pic but no biggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love peace signs.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Beetlejuice
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only regret - I didn't order more!
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Orange, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these ornaments to give to students in my bible class and placed them on gift packages. They were a hit! I only wish I had ordered more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR CHURCH CHRISTMAS CARD STUFFER!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannaD
Location:Mid Ohio Valley, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are a Catholic this ornament has more than one meaning! It is an excellent little way to say how special you think a friend or co-worker at church is. When I came upon it I ordered it immediately and have ordered it every year since. It never ceases to please the recipient or the giver. It does share the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: never fails to produce a most welcome smile!
Cons: there are none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a second time for different set of friends
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
mnolan49
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased for my sister's 60th birthday party and they set the tone immediately. She was and is a "hippie at heart". Now I am giving to some of my church friends and the message is also appropriate.
Thanks for the immediate availability!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momma B
Location:New York
Purchased two sets to put on Christmas gifts. Out of the twelve only one or two were decent enough to use. They had lots of little pits and defects on them. I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for.
Pros: good thought
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.