Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Peace Signs
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:City Island, New York
I love these Peace signs. I have purchased them on several occasions. They are made of strong metal with a simple label attached that reads, May Peace Be With You. I hand them out as small gifts to people who help me along the way or to my clients that come for Tarot Card Readings. It makes for a beautiful, simple gift. I even hang them in my house in different feng shui corners where I might need some metal.
Eva Amoroso
PsychicReadingsByEva.com
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atwater, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked perfect to slip inside my Christmas cards for clients. I wish there were more designs for this year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't go wrong with this purchase!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third time I have ordered this item! The quality is excellent and the message is perfect. I give these ornaments out to my 2nd grade bible school students and it is always well received. I will continue to order year after year!
Pros: quality, Educational, age and gender appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Peace :)
Date:September 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bridgewater, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are great quality. They will look great on my presents for Christmas!!!!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect nondenominational gift
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great price, very well made ✌️And well received by friends
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love and Peace pieces!
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift for my hippie sister for her holiday tree, and to use as gifts to her friends with homemade goodies. Much nicer than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love peace signs.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love peace signs.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:40:11.777-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3324, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.