Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good for the children
Date:January 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were used as gifts for the Acolytes and they were very good. Considering the children are now sporting the big furry balls on their key rings, jackets, book bags etc. This peace sign went right along with the trend. thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Peace Signs
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:City Island, New York
I love these Peace signs. I have purchased them on several occasions. They are made of strong metal with a simple label attached that reads, May Peace Be With You. I hand them out as small gifts to people who help me along the way or to my clients that come for Tarot Card Readings. It makes for a beautiful, simple gift. I even hang them in my house in different feng shui corners where I might need some metal.
Eva Amoroso
PsychicReadingsByEva.com
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atwater, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked perfect to slip inside my Christmas cards for clients. I wish there were more designs for this year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't go wrong with this purchase!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third time I have ordered this item! The quality is excellent and the message is perfect. I give these ornaments out to my 2nd grade bible school students and it is always well received. I will continue to order year after year!
Pros: quality, Educational, age and gender appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Peace :)
Date:September 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bridgewater, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are great quality. They will look great on my presents for Christmas!!!!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect nondenominational gift
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great price, very well made ✌️And well received by friends
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love and Peace pieces!
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift for my hippie sister for her holiday tree, and to use as gifts to her friends with homemade goodies. Much nicer than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love peace signs.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:12:07.410-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3324, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.