Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoreAcres
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the mod lines and sentiment of this ornament. Great as work gift to those of all religious backgrounds. Solid construction. Better than I expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
HARTESTONE
I'M DECORATING OUR YACHT CLUB FOR THE HOLIDAYS WITH WHITE FEATHERED DOVES OF DIFFERENT SIZES, PEACE SIGNS, AND PEARLS. THE WREATHS HAVE STRINGS OF PEARLS WOVEN ALL THE WAY AROUND. A LARGE WHITE FABRIC BOW WITH SILVER EMBROIDERED EDGES WILL BE POSITION OFF CENTER, IN THE CENTER OF THE BOW WILL BE A WHITE DOVE HOLDING THIS PEACE SIGN DANGLING FROM IT'S BEAK. THIS THEME WILL BE CARRIED THROUGHOUT THE CLUB.
THE ONLY CONCERN I HAVE IS; "THESE PEACE SIGNS ARE SO WONDERFUL I'M AFRAID THEY WILL ALL BE TAKEN BEFORE THE HOLIDAYS ARE OVER." THEY'RE NICE ENOUGH TO BE GIVEN AS PARTY FAVORS. MAYBE IF I DO THAT THE DECORATIONS WILL BE LEFT ALONE:) LOL.
Pros: quality, impressive
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
flyer8hockey
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ibought these for a holiday shop at my kids school on a recommendation from a freind. They are GREAT!! Alot larger than shown in picture. The tag is cardboard & can be removed. I thought it was metal in the pic but no biggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect nondenominational gift
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bood
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, great price, very well made ✌️And well received by friends
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love and Peace pieces!
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
emberlake
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift for my hippie sister for her holiday tree, and to use as gifts to her friends with homemade goodies. Much nicer than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love peace signs.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Beetlejuice
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only regret - I didn't order more!
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Orange, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these ornaments to give to students in my bible class and placed them on gift packages. They were a hit! I only wish I had ordered more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR CHURCH CHRISTMAS CARD STUFFER!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannaD
Location:Mid Ohio Valley, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are a Catholic this ornament has more than one meaning! It is an excellent little way to say how special you think a friend or co-worker at church is. When I came upon it I ordered it immediately and have ordered it every year since. It never ceases to please the recipient or the giver. It does share the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: never fails to produce a most welcome smile!
Cons: there are none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.