Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissappointed
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
linsuemon
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I read the review of the santa I thought it would be larger than it really is. I wanted it for my front porch and have him sit in a rocking chair but after receiving him I found that he was smaller than I wanted. The description is not accurate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Luv to shop
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put the stuffed Santa next to my tree sitting in a chair. I also gave hime a bag and put presents around him. For the price this was the biggest life size santa I could find. I do wish he was a little bigger, but the kids got a kick out of him!
Pros: cute and easy to stuff
Cons: would like to be bigger so he looks, more proportioned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas purchase
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty Go
Location:Louisburg, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
had fun displaying Santa outdoors as well as using him in my home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
dissapointed
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmaslover
Location:Pawtucket, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ALREADY HAD ONE ( so I thought ) and was completely disappointed when I opened up the box. The material is cloth . I was expecting nylon ( like parachute material for outdoor use ). This won't last. The size is considerably smaller then the one it was replacing.
Pros: ok for inside
Cons: material is cloth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Santa
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
DTurpin
Location:Montgomery, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stuffed him and put him on my front porch...nylon stands up to outdoor conditions well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
AN OK PURCHASE
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PUPPY
Location:MICHIGAN USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I AM USING ON PORCH WITH A WOODEN REINDEER AND THEY ARE PERFECT SIZE TOGETHER. NOT AS LG. AS ADD INDICATED.
Pros: material good
Cons: hard to stuff--needs larger opening
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Picture is deceiving
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Muskrat1108
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this this item to replace a faded Santa for my outdoor sleigh. After stuffing the Stuff-A-Santa he is still very small. The picture makes him look a lot larger. He will have to do for this year but I will be looking for another for the year to come. Disappointed with the item but will have to keep it for now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Christmas decoration
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
flggma
Location:Winter Garden, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Santa is really big! He looks great sitting in a chair on my patio. Easy to stuff with plastic bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.