Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Marvelous...Absolutely Marvelous
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JIFMommy
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the best dessert pecans I have ever had the fortune to enjoy! Everyone who tried them raved about how delicious they were! I will definately purchase these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Husbands Favorite
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FiraIronscales
Location:Fair Play, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my husband just to fill the order to get the free shipping. He now wants me to buy 2 or 3 more before they stop carrying them! He ate them all in 2 days!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great taste
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Riebie
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was bought for a party and vanished quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are good!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Aurovane
Location:Gainesville, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just got to tried one and I think it was good, since they were a gift for my husband who is eating them little by little.
Pros: singular gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor product
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
spoomie
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These blobs of mush were as far from the description as possible. No way to tell if there were actually pecans in the product. Taste was unappealing. Ended up throwing them away as they were inedible.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband loved them. Thanks so much!!!
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
anne
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband loves Jack and he was very surprised at the flavor of the whiskey praline pecans. I am very pleased with the product. Could not have ask for any better gift for him. Size of package good and quality of product wonderful. Thanks for sharing this product with us. Will probably order again. Unique gift not seen elsewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
smartrock
Location:St. Cloud Mn.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The taste of the pecans was over powered by the whiskey. The whiskey should have been a little more subtle. There were also some rancid ones in the mix which was really unpleasant. they aren't what I would call a praline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What's Not to Love?
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lonestarr973
Location:Riverside, NJ 08075, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We all know that Jack Daniels is a quality name; what's not to love about Jack Daniels infused praline pecans?? Yum! My gift recipient was thrilled, and devoured the entire package in very short order!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.