Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
bargainhunter51
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for anyone that wants a safe and easy way to have that candle look without the dangers. These are nice to look at and all of them worked, no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute w/a minor problem
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mmtinnell
Location:farmville, va
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 4 dozen and one dozen had dead batteries.
Cons: dead batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
VillageFan
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There were quite a few of the tealights that were not bright. You could not even tell they were lit.
Their appearance was good, until you turned them on.
Very disappointed.
Pros: like the silver
Cons: very dully lit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reasonable, but test them before you need them
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Giraffemsw
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as table decor for our church Christmas dinner. They are really nice in the silver and the reflection adds a bit more brightness to the overall decor. 3 of the tealights in my box were very dull and hardly put out any light at all...and the rest were all bright and beautiful. Not perfect, but I made it work and I'd probably buy them again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the lights!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tineyhiney
Location:Portland Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ws happy with these light. I have not used them yet so I can say how long they lasted
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed...returned item
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
libya
The quailty of these tealight candles was poor. When I received my candles, the paint was chipped and the tealights were scratched. It looked like some one had been using them for a year. I returned them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but cheaply made
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Puxesaco
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These tea lights are very cheaply made- handle them with kid gloves. One didn't work. The battery contact point is the problem. Don't press the on/off button too hard. They look nice in votive holders and aren't a fire hazard. I don't know how long they'll last- I've only had them a couple weeks.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dc0713
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like them but several didn't work
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.