Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
grandmotherof7
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flickering battery operated tea lights for some metal lanterns I am using for table decorations for my daughters wedding - they are excellent and I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are perfect with the containers we ordered.
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2
Location:Ocala, FL
Very pretty and look very nice with containers we ordered. Good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
Location:Williston ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for a wall sconce in my teen daughters' room, so that she could have light but not fire. They work perfectly, and last a lot longer than I expected. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made a special service
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chestnuthaven
Location:marion station MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added a special touch but one did not work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alternate Solution to Candles
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JanMarie
Location:Virginia
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The battery operated tealights are the best solution to candles because we have pets and children who could easily knock over a burning candle when the adults are not looking. We use the tealights:
1. Decorate and light the steps going from the first to the second floor of the house
2. Alternate night light for the bathrooms and rooms
3. For each window of the house (during the holiday season)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candles were a hit at my event. The only issue was several people wanted to take them home.
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
OctoberMs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They went well with the varity of color table cloths also ordered. Set off a nice fall setting
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lacking
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Hambone
Location:Wadsworth, Ohio
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought three related items at the same time, these Battery-Operated Tealight Candles, votive lights and colored tea lights. Basically I am unhappy with the tealight candles and the votive lights because they arrived with several of the lights turned on, (3) in each 12 pack, therefore the batteries are dead or almost dead. 2 others in each case don't work. I am not sure what is wrong with them because I have to get some batteries to help me determine what is wrong. The colored tea lights are just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
flickering lights
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
suki
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be very nice with the decoration I have in mind on the window sills. I probably wouldn't have purchased them in the store for this amount of money but I'm glad I got them & they are pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.