Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowmen Rug
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ce
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love snowmen and have looked at this in the catalog for a long time before finally deciding to order it - it will be a great addition to the other snowmen decorations I have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice rug....
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ningys
Location:Lambsburg, VA 24351, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this rug for a gift for a friend who collects snowmen...This will be for a Christmas present for her...Very nice rug..
Pros: very nice rug..
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin and cheap. Picture was blurred. Sent it back !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for winter.
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this rug as an accent rug in my kitchen during the winter months. I really like it and have stored it away to use next winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmie
Location:Snyder, Ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this product! The rug is very well made and the snowmen are adorable! The craftsmanship is great! Some of the other reviews spoke of a wet hay type smell upon opening, but I did not notice that with mine. Definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WHO DOESN'T LIKE A SNOWMAN ? ? ?
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic
Location:Weymouth, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love decorating with snowmen, and this rug was perfect to go in front of my back door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality and looks nice
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
karen
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality is good, and it washes really well. The only thing is you have to put it outside for a few hours because it has a wet hay smell when you take it out.
Pros: well constructed
Cons: has a wet musty smell until
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Purchase --- Precious Snowmen
Date:August 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MD
Location:NC mountains
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like this rug ok. I do agree with some of the other reviews that the painting is sloppy but mine was not as bad as others must have been ---just outside the lines and not as dark in areas. For the price I would expect better quality but did not return cause of hassle and the snowmen are so cute.
Pros: snowmen are cute
Cons: workmanship is sloppy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.