Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect gift
Date:January 20, 2009
Customer avatar
zoomom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i got this for a gift for my mother-in-law...she loves the saying!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. Love this snowman!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order from Terry's Village occasionally, and my items always come timely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not recommended if you want something that looks like the picture
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Please note that this item (at least the one I received) does not look like the featured picture. First the heart shaped gift package is HUGH compared to the one in the picture. And secondly, the most disappointing feature of all is that the snowman does not have legs to hang over the edge of a shelf or fireplace mantle like Is shown in the picture. Instead the snowman just has a weighted bottom to keep it upright. Very disappointed and probably will never use it, but would cost more in return postage than I paid for the item.
Pros: good quality and price
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
froggie0601
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it. I told her she could keep it up all winter long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little snowman
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BlondegirlNJ
Location:New Jersey
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My snowman was a little different than the one shown. Mine was standing up, not a shelf sitter. Over all it was nicely made but mine had trouble standing due to the way it was stuffed I guess. Still adorable on my book case with my other snowmen purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very touching phrase
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patches
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased several of these in the past, and finally got one for myself this year. I also plan to give them as gifts again next year. The phrase is very meaningful at the holiday season, and the snowman is so nicely made. The picture in the ad shows him seated with hanging legs but he simply sets up like Mr. Softy, which I like better anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday gift
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave this as a gift and my friend loved it! Nice quality and has a weighted bottom so it sits well on any surface.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 of two best purchase items from your catalog ever.
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Bev.
Location:El Dorado, AR 71730, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this snowman he has a heart warming message for family and friends. I think that anyone and everyone would be pleased to have this snowman to greet their family and friends for the Holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.