Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this snowman
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jawk
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with Purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the purchases I made of the Snowman Rustic Tree. The theme is appropriate for Christmas thru winter weather, and I especially like the Scripture on the bottom. Have enjoyed giving some as gifts, and kept one as a gift to myself. Thanks!
Pros: good theme. good quality. good price. win. win
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected, love this so much!!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kminva
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found this adorable snowman packaged well in Styrofoam inside cardboard... kudos to having it well-packed so all the little snowflakes and accents stayed in tact! LOVE this--it's adorable, so fun and cute and cheery! The colors are great, bright and festive, and I love the verse on it. I ordered it for my desk at work and it's perfect--not too big and not too small. It's so festive and cheery and everyone who sees it loves it. I also love that it is not as "Christmas-ey" so I can easily leave it up into January and through the winter... It's well made, and I like that the "Joy" is made from a rustic-bent-iron/metal...so it is sturdy. the snowman itself is solid and will last for many years. very pleased!!!
Pros: great quality, well packaged, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was more than pleased with this item. Well worth the money.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pooluv
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for myself as I have a passion for snowmen. I almost left it out for the whole year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nat
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my mom and ordered one for myself also. It is adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Christmas
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:North Carolina, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item was way better than expected. I love the hand carved rustic look to the snowman and it's a great size for any table not enormous but not so small that you wish it had been bigger. It's just right. My son was home from college and saw me open the snowman and he immediately came over and said he loved it. Couldn't wait to find a spot for it, he thought it was wonderful. If that doesn't say it all and make you feel great, I don't know what can. Happy Shopping
Pros: item arrived well packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it in the magazine
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HicksChic86
Location:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item will go perfect with my Christmas snowman collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable gift!
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for someone in the office gift exchange. It is so cute, that I wanted to keep it for myself. It was a great hit as a gift. Very cute and well-designed. I wish I had purchased 2 of these!
Pros: very cute!
Cons: some glitter was falling off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.