Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
74 of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my snowman collection
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and well made
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Always the paint
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint is chipped off the bottom and some spots didn't get enough paint. The snowman's smile looks like football marks under his eyes not a mouth. The color of the bird on his hat is the same as the scarf-not red, maroon, while the other birds are red. The paint job overall is very poor.
Cons: quality, paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been shopping here for years. Have cute unusual items. This snowman is very detailed. Much larger than I thought. Love the scripture on it. Great Xmas addition .
Pros: detailed with christian scripture, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this snowman
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with Purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the purchases I made of the Snowman Rustic Tree. The theme is appropriate for Christmas thru winter weather, and I especially like the Scripture on the bottom. Have enjoyed giving some as gifts, and kept one as a gift to myself. Thanks!
Pros: good theme. good quality. good price. win. win
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected, love this so much!!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found this adorable snowman packaged well in Styrofoam inside cardboard... kudos to having it well-packed so all the little snowflakes and accents stayed in tact! LOVE this--it's adorable, so fun and cute and cheery! The colors are great, bright and festive, and I love the verse on it. I ordered it for my desk at work and it's perfect--not too big and not too small. It's so festive and cheery and everyone who sees it loves it. I also love that it is not as "Christmas-ey" so I can easily leave it up into January and through the winter... It's well made, and I like that the "Joy" is made from a rustic-bent-iron/metal...so it is sturdy. the snowman itself is solid and will last for many years. very pleased!!!
Pros: great quality, well packaged, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was more than pleased with this item. Well worth the money.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for myself as I have a passion for snowmen. I almost left it out for the whole year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my mom and ordered one for myself also. It is adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:00:52.219-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3254, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.