Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 120(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 120(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 120(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Replaced Snowman
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This replaced the same exact snowman that was accidentally broken. The price was great and it was shipped quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my snowman collection
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and well made
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Always the paint
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint is chipped off the bottom and some spots didn't get enough paint. The snowman's smile looks like football marks under his eyes not a mouth. The color of the bird on his hat is the same as the scarf-not red, maroon, while the other birds are red. The paint job overall is very poor.
Cons: quality, paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been shopping here for years. Have cute unusual items. This snowman is very detailed. Much larger than I thought. Love the scripture on it. Great Xmas addition .
Pros: detailed with christian scripture, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been shopping here for years. Have cute unusual items. This snowman is very detailed. Much larger than I thought. Love the scripture on it. Great Xmas addition .
Pros: detailed with christian scripture, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this snowman
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this snowman
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with Purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the purchases I made of the Snowman Rustic Tree. The theme is appropriate for Christmas thru winter weather, and I especially like the Scripture on the bottom. Have enjoyed giving some as gifts, and kept one as a gift to myself. Thanks!
Pros: good theme. good quality. good price. win. win
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:32:16.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3254, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.