Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Choice
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimbadude
Perfect party favor gift bags.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only wish I had something to use these for
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AudreyM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute little bags that seem to be made well, considering they are constructed of paper grocery bag.
I bought them because they have handles, but I never got to use them because I had nothing small enough to fit inside of them.
However, I could see these being used for 'Secret Santa' gift exchanges, or for putting not-so-fancy holiday gifts inside of them. I would recommend them for these purposes, as well as for holiday treat bags for when you plan to include lots of, or somewhat larger, novelty items in each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift bags for class
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these gift bags. They are very good quality, and the right size for my child's gifts for his class mates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, artistic appeal, size., variety of products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags!
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MelisAyn
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can't beat the price and for a solid (not paper thin) bag that's handsomly decorated you really cant go wrong
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely gift bags
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MissAnne14
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Emphasizes good feelings of Christmas
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase, return and exchange.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mounted
Location:Westbury, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
would definitely use these products again. 1st time I purchased from the company this year at Christmas.
Pros: customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifts
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nita
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to give out gifts to all my co-workers and they are the perfect size for what I give. I have used them for the last 5 years, and they are always well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas bags
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
dkr
Location:San Diego, Ca
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two different sets for the gifts I will giving. The quality is good and the price just right.
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T18:47:30.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3248, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.