Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Meets many needs
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:DeQuincy, La
Great bags that bring back memories of Christmas past. Traditional Christmas motif.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Holiday gift bags!
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morgantown, WV
Very nice and sturdy bags for smaller gifts!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice bags
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I sell craft items & I bought these to put "purchases" in. They are a nice sturdy bag & perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:new york, new york
This is a sturdy bag with a hint of detail and christmas color for decorations. It has plenty of room for your ideal gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift bags for class
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these gift bags. They are very good quality, and the right size for my child's gifts for his class mates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, artistic appeal, size., variety of products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags!
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can't beat the price and for a solid (not paper thin) bag that's handsomly decorated you really cant go wrong
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely gift bags
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Emphasizes good feelings of Christmas
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase, return and exchange.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westbury, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
would definitely use these products again. 1st time I purchased from the company this year at Christmas.
Pros: customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:34:17.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3248, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.