Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
147 of 158(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
147 of 158(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
147 of 158(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mid west
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many compliments on this!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect find
Date:April 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Just exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, great look; perfect for my need., good price fast service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very delicate
Date:February 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:macks creek,mo
these trees appear very delicate and shimmery. because of their small size they are hard to decorate, but well worth the effort. the finished ornament is outstanding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:February 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
At a glance these are perfect. A few of them have some messy paint on the gold stars, but for the price, these are great! They will be a perfect addition for my gift tags/boxes this year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were to die for!
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
The ornaments were beautiful in the book, but so much prettier in person! They came very quick and stunning!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Truly beautiful!
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Wonderfully simple tree shape catches and reflects the light beautifully. If I could have only one ornament style on my tree, this would be the one!
Pros: quality, great package topper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
My company purchased these to go into goody/gift bags we give out to the employees at the holidays. They were a nice size, and came well packaged. We ordered 6 dozen and out of all of them, only had one that arrived broken. This was a very good deal for the money in my opinion!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T16:35:31.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.