Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
Date:November 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
Location:Mobile, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Interesting design!
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
Location:Tooele, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Don't fear that these are made of glass. This is a substantial item and it would take quite a bit of abuse and misuse to break it. Very modern and will catch the light in interesting ways.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but so very fragile
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wayclear
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the glass trees were packaged nicely in foam, they are delicate and i had a lot broken. When I opened the boxes glass pieces were everywhere. These are for guest token gifts at a Christmas wedding and now I have to buy more or look for something else as I will be short on gifts. I would not recommend these unless you don't mind being disappointed.
Pros: pretty
Cons: delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shimmering Spirals
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
Location:Carbondale IL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really pretty and will make lovely gift decorations or ornaments. Perfect for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this Guy!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
Location:Carbondale IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is a little bigger than I thought he would be but I found a place for him. Nice item for fall. Arrived in great condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My second purchase.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
Location:Altoona PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look beautiful on the Christmas tree and sparkle off the lights.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.