Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
103 of 111(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
103 of 111(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
103 of 111(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
Date:November 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
Location:Mobile, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Kristine26
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I attached an ornament to each Xmas gift I gave. Was very nice. Pretty but delicate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone one just loved them!
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
WackyHelen
Location:New Smyrna Beach, F:
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this gift for all of the many volunteers who helped with our church's program for children called Wacky Wednesdays. Everyone thought they were beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
Location:Rockford, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We packaged these and a couple more of the pretty glass ornaments offered here with some chocolate and "Santa" gave these gifts out at out annual Christmas Open House. It's a way for our guests to have something they can put on their trees and remember the fun time they had here.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mch
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful. Everyone who sees them, loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have ordered this product for 2 years the 1st year they worked well. The 2nd year they came or broke to easy.
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Warewolfie
Location:Pinedale WY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have order the glass Christmas Trees for the last 2 years. The first Year I had no complaints the second year some of the trees came and were broken, or while tieing them on the bows they broke. They broke where the the star is connected this must be a weak area since that is where they broke in the box or while tieing them on. Which surprised me as I would have thought they would break at the tie on area in stead of where they broke. It may be the difference in the glass where it attached to a different material than the star is made of
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.