Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
155 of 167(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mid west
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many compliments on this!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Forest, IL.
I purchased these to put by each place setting at my Holiday dinner. My table is clear glass, and my place settings all white, and these will not only go with my table, but it's fun to get presents at Christmas time. Each guest will take one home! They look so much more expensive! I even had a couple left over to put on my tree. Thanks OTC! My guests will know I put a lot of thought into not only dinner and decor, but into making my guests happy also. These are really beautiful! And they won't brake my piggy bank!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice small ornaments at a good price.
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a bed and breakfast and wanted an appropriate gift for our holiday guests. These were nice and priced right.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best christmas ornament ever
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glass spiral Christmas trees, with a gold star on top, are the finest piece of ornament I've ever seen from Oriental Trading. The trees are perfectly crafted and the whimsical off kilter slightly misshapen star at the top is a perfect complement to the perfection underneath. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not glass - plastic
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed these were not glass as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
super cute
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Maria, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to give away at my Christmas party. They are very cute, a good size, and nice and sparkly. I think everyone will enjoy these on their trees! The only thing is the "gold" star at the top is not a very nice color, but other than that, I really like them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:43:52.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.