Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
148 of 159(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
148 of 159(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
148 of 159(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mid west
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many compliments on this!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Whitehall, Michigan
I was looking for a "plant" related table favor for my garden club's Christmas party. These were just what I wanted. When they arrived and I opened the box to look at them, I was very pleased! Thank you.
Pros: quality, price, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Glass
Date:November 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Naples Fl
These ornaments have a great design but are cheapened by the fact that they are plastic.Too bad,they will yellow badly over time.Disappointing,make them glass!
Cons: quality, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very nice gift one at a time to the elders.
Date:November 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:tx, usa
The qualuity is excellent, awesome littler glaSS TREE.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Little Thank You Gift
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington state
For 3 years, I have been giving glass tree ornaments to my volunteers - a spun glass heart, an angel and this year a spiral tree. They really like them, and this is an economical way to thank them for their service. I can't wait to decide on next year's glass ornament gift!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not at all what I expected.
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IA
Nothing inherently wrong with the item but the item listing is somewhat deceptive by omission. Intuitively, it would seem these ornaments would spiral in a cone shape. Instead they spiral in a flattened, oblong oval, more like the shape of a raised cookie on a baking sheet. A simple side-shot of the ornament would clarify this instantly; why isn't one included already, except to mislead?
If you are okay with this, the ornaments are nice enough.
Cons: incomplete listing information
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Potomac, MD
These are very pretty and a perfect size. I would give it 5 stars except that they're not really glass, but that's ok, they are more sturdy but still reflect like glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T16:06:55.874-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.