Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
154 of 166(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
154 of 166(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
154 of 166(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mid west
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many compliments on this!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Skagit Valley, WA
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not at all what I expected.
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IA
Nothing inherently wrong with the item but the item listing is somewhat deceptive by omission. Intuitively, it would seem these ornaments would spiral in a cone shape. Instead they spiral in a flattened, oblong oval, more like the shape of a raised cookie on a baking sheet. A simple side-shot of the ornament would clarify this instantly; why isn't one included already, except to mislead?
If you are okay with this, the ornaments are nice enough.
Cons: incomplete listing information
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Potomac, MD
These are very pretty and a perfect size. I would give it 5 stars except that they're not really glass, but that's ok, they are more sturdy but still reflect like glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Stoney Creek, Ontario
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THESE are glass! so pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Forest, IL.
I purchased these to put by each place setting at my Holiday dinner. My table is clear glass, and my place settings all white, and these will not only go with my table, but it's fun to get presents at Christmas time. Each guest will take one home! They look so much more expensive! I even had a couple left over to put on my tree. Thanks OTC! My guests will know I put a lot of thought into not only dinner and decor, but into making my guests happy also. These are really beautiful! And they won't brake my piggy bank!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice small ornaments at a good price.
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a bed and breakfast and wanted an appropriate gift for our holiday guests. These were nice and priced right.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T07:47:02.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.