Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas freak
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one for my daughter a couple years ago and really wanted one for myself. It's really a cute item for those who love Christmas!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Decoration
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nino
Location:Elk Grove, CA.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have watched this in the catalog for about 3 years and finally decided to buy it. I'm glad I finally did. Pay attention to the dimensions. It looks larger in the picture than it really is, but it's a very nice piece, and I can't wait to put it up this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive Piece
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
EGLL
Location:Elk Grove,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. It will be a nice addition to my my rather large collection of Christmas decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Santa
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigger
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always wanted a Santa and reindeer figure and finally found one that I like. It came in perfect condition. I haven't decide how I will display it but I think it looks better standing the hung flat on a wall. I think it would look really cool with back lighting.
Pros: great condition
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Wonderful Item
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Piper
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A charming decoration. Even nicer in person. Perfect for a mantel or shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size, Great Price
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Stevie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not huge, but definately bigger than I expected. Looks wonderful against my white fireplace and in the evenings I light tea lights behind for a softly moving effect. Evokes sweet memories. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NICE METAL WORK, NOT EXACTLY RIGHT.....!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SLIM
Location:HARRISONBURG, VA USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
IT WAS NOT EXACTLY AS SEEN IN CATALOG. THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I HAD HOPED THAT THE SANTA SLEIGH WOULD BE AT AN ANGLE AS PICTURED.
ALL IN ALL, I LIKE IT FINE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Flidais
Location:Bear, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the looks of this in the catalog and was not disappointed. The item is well made and looks terrific with a couple of small votive candles behind it on a shelf. It's something I'll use over and over every holiday.
Pros: easy to store after the holidays., well made and worth the value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.