Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Finishing Touch
Date:December 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Rudolph
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For years we were searching for something over our 9 piece Christmas Village that sits on top of our entertainment center. Tried stars on the wall, snowflakes, just the white wall but seen this and I knew. Perfect size and a awesome silhouette on our wall behind the village. Awesome price and Product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size, Great Price
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Stevie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not huge, but definately bigger than I expected. Looks wonderful against my white fireplace and in the evenings I light tea lights behind for a softly moving effect. Evokes sweet memories. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NICE METAL WORK, NOT EXACTLY RIGHT.....!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SLIM
Location:HARRISONBURG, VA USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
IT WAS NOT EXACTLY AS SEEN IN CATALOG. THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE, I HAD HOPED THAT THE SANTA SLEIGH WOULD BE AT AN ANGLE AS PICTURED.
ALL IN ALL, I LIKE IT FINE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Flidais
Location:Bear, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the looks of this in the catalog and was not disappointed. The item is well made and looks terrific with a couple of small votive candles behind it on a shelf. It's something I'll use over and over every holiday.
Pros: easy to store after the holidays., well made and worth the value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great over Fireplace
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
g'ma-k
Location:Concord, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't have a mantel so, I hung the Santa and Reindeer over my fireplace on a nail. It looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not what I expected, but it will serve my needs
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas lover
Location:Hidden Valley Lake, CA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Recommend that lights are placed behind the santa and reindeer in order to show off the piece. It will take some creativity to make this item an eye catcher.
Pros: well made
Cons: possible limited usage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so different and I love it.
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this item in past Christmas Catalogs and liked it and finally got
around to buying it because I had the 20% discount and free S&H.
It needs to be on a high level with a plain background to get the
outline effect. I put a little battery candle light behind it to make it
stand out more. I liked it in the catalog and was not disappointed with it.
Pros: good value and easy to pack away
Cons: a few sharp edges as it is metal-adult supervision
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
kstmary
Location:Indiana
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
This was unique....am deciding to spray paint it a different color to match the Nativity scene I purchased. I gave this four stars just because I wish it were larger and longer but otherwise I love it!
Pros: easy assembly
Cons: wish it were larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.