Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 59(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It will look great with a tea light behind it.
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
William
Location:Carbondale, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received it in great shape. But if I had known it was originally from "Oriental Trading Company" I would have ordered it from there. I am not disappointed in it just thought that you should have at least removed the sticker from them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Christmasy!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenville Gal
Location:Greenville, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this in the catalog and loved it. It's so Christmas Eve! It is very easy to put together, two pieces! and looks great! It will be a Christmas decoration for years to come!
Pros: like the picture
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wife loved it
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tbird bob
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this for my wife's birthday. She loved it . thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas freak
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one for my daughter a couple years ago and really wanted one for myself. It's really a cute item for those who love Christmas!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Decoration
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nino
Location:Elk Grove, CA.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have watched this in the catalog for about 3 years and finally decided to buy it. I'm glad I finally did. Pay attention to the dimensions. It looks larger in the picture than it really is, but it's a very nice piece, and I can't wait to put it up this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive Piece
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
EGLL
Location:Elk Grove,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. It will be a nice addition to my my rather large collection of Christmas decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Santa
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigger
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always wanted a Santa and reindeer figure and finally found one that I like. It came in perfect condition. I haven't decide how I will display it but I think it looks better standing the hung flat on a wall. I think it would look really cool with back lighting.
Pros: great condition
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Wonderful Item
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Piper
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A charming decoration. Even nicer in person. Perfect for a mantel or shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.