Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 89(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 89(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 89(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Santa collection!
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely cut out. I ordered it because it was different and I wanted to add it to my Santa collection. Looks very impressive on the mantel with lights behind it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so adorable. My favorite that I ordered from here. I put it on top of my cabinets in the kitchen and everyone loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE, Love, love!
Date:June 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
This is absolutely beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be. I'll be putting this on my mantel at Christmas, and it looks just perfect there. May have to buy another for our big room that we have company in! You wont be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reminds me of the magic of Christmas
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw this it reminded me of a metal Santa and reindeer display we had when I was a child, and I had to have it. Although I don't have a mantle, it would be perfect on one, or it can hang on a wall. For me it is perfect on a window sill that has about 2.5 inches in front of the vertical blinds. I have already had compliments on this delightful item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, dc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really loved this Santa and reindeer decoration. I put it on my mantle and it's so cute. It's a thin metal and sits in a thin base that looks really cute. I'll be happy to use it again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice Christmas decoration. Well made.
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased another one of these several years ago, and I really liked it. So this year, I decided to get another one. It's well made and adds a nice to touch to my Christmas decor.
Pros: well made and attractive, $15.00 would be a better price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice Christmas decoration. Well made.
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased another one of these several years ago, and I really liked it. So this year, I decided to get another one. It's well made and adds a nice to touch to my Christmas decor.
Pros: well made and attractive, $15.00 would be a better price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It will look great with a tea light behind it.
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carbondale, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received it in great shape. But if I had known it was originally from "Oriental Trading Company" I would have ordered it from there. I am not disappointed in it just thought that you should have at least removed the sticker from them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T21:16:18.935-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3225, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.