Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for great ornaments!
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY
I buy ornaments for many people and these were very nice for a very reasonable price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice ornament
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
This metal Christmas ornament is well made albeit metal seems a bit thin. Ornaments used to be half the cost about 5 years ago.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santa ornaments were better than expected. They were very colorful and good looking. They were light enough to go on a tree without pulling down the branch. I thought the cost was extremely reasonable. I really felt I got my money's worth with these.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little ornament!
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lutz, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my employees at work to add to their holiday gift. They arrived quickly and were so cute! They were nice quality and seem to be well made. The price was just a touch higher than I'm used to from this company but the ornaments seem to be a little nicer quality than some I've gotten in the past. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cute ornament to add to gifts or for your own treen.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute..Too Cute
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these Santa Ornaments before and loved them. They are whimsical and colorful. No two are alike.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute and well made.
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD
These bright tin ornaments are great on large or small trees. The variety of poses and Santas will appeal to everyone.
Pros: quality, even nicer than shown on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I decided to order this to give away in the office. The size was perfect to fit in the envelop or small gift bag. Santa was very cute with 6 different looks. Quality was fine. no broken pieces. One of my co-worker even show me a picture of the Santa she placed on her Christmas Tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Santas!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santas have nice detail, color definition & style variety to hang on the trees or otherwise decorate your home or office. they came securely packaged & not damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:23:19.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.