Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great purchase
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tonna986
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these Christmas ornaments this year to hand out on Thanksgiving day to family. Then they can hang it up on their Christmas tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LULU2000
Location:New York, NY, United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I decided to order this to give away in the office. The size was perfect to fit in the envelop or small gift bag. Santa was very cute with 6 different looks. Quality was fine. no broken pieces. One of my co-worker even show me a picture of the Santa she placed on her Christmas Tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Santas!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santas have nice detail, color definition & style variety to hang on the trees or otherwise decorate your home or office. they came securely packaged & not damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love.
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady
Location:New Jersey
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality. This is my second set. Great variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price..
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Library Lady
Location:Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornaments. Great value for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. I hostess an event at my church every year and need approximately 20 little gifts to give out. These are perfect. I have purchased from Terry's Village in previous years also. Always check your catalog and see what you have to go along with my theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
UserOTC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and funny. I added them with Christmas gift packaging and everyone loved them. They are absolute fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa's Helper
Location:Camden, AR 71701, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were good for giving to a fun group of friends everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MERRY MERRY SANTA
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JSG
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
FESTIVE LITTLE SANTA CLAUS'S. I ran a wire string from the picture molding of my 12 foot ceiling and hung the Santa's on the line -- they seam to float in mid air. VERY FESTIVE--LOVELY AND FUN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T21:36:05.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.