Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:January 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wallisville TX
Just the right size, beautiful details as picture. I purchase a new Christmas tree for this year Christmas 2018. My old Christmas tree is over 23 years old and still in good shape but it was time to buy a new one, so my new Christmas tree will need new ornaments, and these Santa's will look beautiful on my new tree. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
I used these as party favors and everyone loved them. They are sturdy and very nice looking.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for great ornaments!
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY
I buy ornaments for many people and these were very nice for a very reasonable price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice ornament
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
This metal Christmas ornament is well made albeit metal seems a bit thin. Ornaments used to be half the cost about 5 years ago.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santa ornaments were better than expected. They were very colorful and good looking. They were light enough to go on a tree without pulling down the branch. I thought the cost was extremely reasonable. I really felt I got my money's worth with these.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little ornament!
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lutz, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my employees at work to add to their holiday gift. They arrived quickly and were so cute! They were nice quality and seem to be well made. The price was just a touch higher than I'm used to from this company but the ornaments seem to be a little nicer quality than some I've gotten in the past. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cute ornament to add to gifts or for your own treen.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute..Too Cute
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these Santa Ornaments before and loved them. They are whimsical and colorful. No two are alike.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute and well made.
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD
These bright tin ornaments are great on large or small trees. The variety of poses and Santas will appeal to everyone.
Pros: quality, even nicer than shown on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T06:26:14.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.