Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
19
1 Star
38
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
77 of 141(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
19
1 Star
38
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
77 of 141(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
19
1 Star
38
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
77 of 141(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
grandy2
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice, but flimsy
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lmtk
Location:Georgai
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We liked the ornament trees, but they are flimsy and the arms come out easy and swing all around, making it hard to really keep it all evenly spaced out. Plus they didn't exactly stand straight, they tilted a little which only added to the arms swinging around. After we got them all up and decorated they looked nice, but we felt like we had to tiptoe around them so nothing will fall off.
Pros: easy to put together
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Avoid, Avoid, Avoid
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
JetBird
Location:NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality and construction of this product are poor at best. The branches on which you would hang ornaments fit too loosely into the "trunk" of the tree and render them useless for display.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cool Mom
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I received my tree, the center part that screws together will not stay together, seems like the threaded part is stripped. There for, the tree leans and is wobbly. Very disappointed.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these trees.
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
vmoulden
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kirbshot
Location:Spokane, WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tree is crooked. The branches won't stay put and keep moving from side to side. Some of the branches I couldn't even get into their slots. Waste of money. On the plus side, OTC customer service is outstanding as always. They refunded my money on the spot, no questions asked, and didn't even make me return the damaged item. That is why I will always be an OTC customer, even though once in a while I get a lemon.
Pros: easy return
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the graceful shape of the arms and the size is just right formmy use. However, the sections would not screw toge
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Justice
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the graceful shape and the size of the tree. It is exactly what I need. However, the sections would not screw together. My husband was able to get it put together. It is now permanently together, thus, will be much more difficult to store. Also the arms/ limbs move freely when attached. They swing and bumb together with ornaments on them.
I would not recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap quality tree
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cydnee
Location:Orlando FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality is pretty cheap, The wire tree trunk is lopsided and the fittings for the wire branches are too big so all the wire branches slide to one side. I would return it but it cost more to return it so I am going to just eat this. I do not recommend this for anyone to buy it.
Cons: quality, poor quality, lopsided
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.