Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
42
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
80 of 149(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
42
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
80 of 149(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
20
1 Star
42
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
80 of 149(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The arms don't lock in place and they constantly move and hit into each other. I had to glue them in place or the ornaments would have broken. Now that it's glued, it's harder to store because you can't take it apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Arms of the tree swing and do not fit right into the slots
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Small town Georgia
I had such high hopes ... I bought this on a whim because it was so adorable on-line! I could not wait to receive it and use it in decorating my Mother's room at the Manor where she resides. I was disappointed when I put it together ... some pieces would not fit into the holes and then the pieces that did fit swung back and forth ... I took it apart and put it back in the box ... really would like my money back!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not thrilled with the wire tree
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Western NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tree had a scroll pattern broken off, "trunk" does not attach tightly at the top and the branches are loose. It is also very wobbly. I am afraid to reorder and spend additional money to have the same problems.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
Date:January 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointment
Date:January 15, 2015
Customer avatar
The item was very cheaply made, and the arms do not fan out and stay put. I was very disappointed, and wish I had not ordered two of them. I was expecting it to be more study.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice, but flimsy
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgai
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We liked the ornament trees, but they are flimsy and the arms come out easy and swing all around, making it hard to really keep it all evenly spaced out. Plus they didn't exactly stand straight, they tilted a little which only added to the arms swinging around. After we got them all up and decorated they looked nice, but we felt like we had to tiptoe around them so nothing will fall off.
Pros: easy to put together
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T00:53:39.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.