Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
19
1 Star
32
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 131(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
19
1 Star
32
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 131(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
19
1 Star
32
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 131(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The 'tree branches' are not stable and won't stay in place. :-{
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
Location:Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Until this order, I have often recommended Terry's Village catalogue as a place to find fun choices at reasonable prices. First time I've been disappointed.
Pros: good price
Cons: not stable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good buy.
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Umatilla grandma
Location:Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have to put tree together. Branches don't stay after they are assembled. No instructions. Looked easy but no so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Star topper too small in proportion to rest of tree.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Panne
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Star topper too small in proportion to rest of tree. Add on branches too loose and don't stay in place. The slightest movement and everything shifts,
Cons: star topper proportion is off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wire Christmas Tree
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size wire Christmas tree to use as a nook, dining, or coffee table center piece. Great size to show off special or unique ornaments. Cute to use for a theme tree with ornaments such as sports, baby, wedding or sentimental ornaments!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's what I was looking for!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ribbert
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It'll be just right for my little home made project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very useful
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this wire tree as a jewlery holder. Great for hanging necklaces and bracelets. The only problem is that the branches fall out of their holders very easily.
Pros: useful, easy to find things
Cons: falls apart easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great sale price
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny2
Location:Hartford, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are on close out and it may be because the base is bent out of shape. I was able to make it stand correctly with considerable work, but one leg will never look like the rest. That being said, no one will probably ever notice... It will be fine for my intentions - a nice place to show favorite ornaments in my very tiny apartment. It will store in very little space - another big plus for me!
Cons: one leg arrived very bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Design
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HolidayGirlShopper
This ornament tree is a great idea, but when assembling the tree, I noticed that the "branches" do not stay in place - the fit on the stem is not tight, so the branches swing around the stem, which is very annoying when putting ornaments on and displaying them. I will probably return the item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.