Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
18
1 Star
30
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 128(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
18
1 Star
30
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 128(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
18
1 Star
30
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
73 of 128(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wire Christmas Tree
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size wire Christmas tree to use as a nook, dining, or coffee table center piece. Great size to show off special or unique ornaments. Cute to use for a theme tree with ornaments such as sports, baby, wedding or sentimental ornaments!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's what I was looking for!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ribbert
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It'll be just right for my little home made project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very useful
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this wire tree as a jewlery holder. Great for hanging necklaces and bracelets. The only problem is that the branches fall out of their holders very easily.
Pros: useful, easy to find things
Cons: falls apart easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great sale price
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny2
Location:Hartford, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are on close out and it may be because the base is bent out of shape. I was able to make it stand correctly with considerable work, but one leg will never look like the rest. That being said, no one will probably ever notice... It will be fine for my intentions - a nice place to show favorite ornaments in my very tiny apartment. It will store in very little space - another big plus for me!
Cons: one leg arrived very bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Design
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HolidayGirlShopper
This ornament tree is a great idea, but when assembling the tree, I noticed that the "branches" do not stay in place - the fit on the stem is not tight, so the branches swing around the stem, which is very annoying when putting ornaments on and displaying them. I will probably return the item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Scorpio66
Location:McKeesport, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these, 1 for snowman ornaments and 1 for bird ornaments. It's the perfect size and very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fina
Location:Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tree is nice and just the right size to display small special ornaments but the branches don't stay put they are to sloppy in the slots and swing around making it very hard to display them evenly otherwise not a bad price, will try to figure out a way to keep the branches in place with electrical tape maybe ??
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsy Lady
Location:Fond du lac, WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I used it to display wine glass charms. The branches are not stable, and it was falling apart the first time it was used. Very poor quality.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.