Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
34
1 Star
71
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
133 of 253(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
34
1 Star
71
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
133 of 253(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
34
1 Star
71
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
133 of 253(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price was great
Date:February 4, 2017
Customer avatar
I totally agree with your ad saying the possibilities are endless ! I set the tree up permanently for use all year long. I cemented the branches to the trunk to keep the branches in place. The tree is tall enough to make a great Valentine table center piece with red hearts & bow at the top. Later, I will use it for Easter eggs, Christmas ornaments, a money tree for special events, small pictures, etc. . THANK YOU !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Billings, MT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been looking for one of these and they were ridiculously over priced. This was a good price and the quality is good. My husband had to tweek it a little to make it stand straight but once that was done it looks just like the expensive ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: crooked at first setup
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Display
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this for our Christmas tree this year. It came nicely packed and was very compact. It was straightforward to assemble. My wife was delighted to hang all our kids' ornaments on it, with all the memories they bring. The arms swing very freely in their little sockets, so this would be frustrating if it we bumped often.
Pros: Assembly, compact for storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it. Picture in catelog did not do it justice!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amite,LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use it for activities in class, sorting, counting, following directions and more. Puts holiday fun really hands on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRICE
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
Date:January 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but cheap
Date:March 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The arms of the tree don't really line up and there is nothing to stop them from moving so they all kind of clump together. The wires aren't spaced well. I tried to move one to straighten it up and I broke a leg off :( Cute but cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T11:00:04.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.