Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
35
1 Star
66
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
126 of 241(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
35
1 Star
66
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
126 of 241(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
35
1 Star
66
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
126 of 241(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRICE
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
Date:January 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
returning this item
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Asheville, NC
I needed something to display ornaments. If I were to use this, I would need to have it welded.
The branches fall off easily, and do not remain in position- they swing around. Also the tree was crooked.
Oriental Trading Company was very cooperative and made it easy for me to return them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kinda Wobbly
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When assembled, tree leaned horribly. Bent into place, but branches do not stay in place. Fixed mostly by hot gluing them in place.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabaster, Al.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This wire tree was not built very well. The branches will not stay in place and swing every-which-way. The places for the ornaments next to the star are in the wrong place in order to make it look "like" a tree. Also, the tree will not sit level. It leans to one side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA
The tree was uneven, very shaky. The stem was not straight .
The branches keep moving and do not stay spaced out.
The brackets for the branches are not straight.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The arms don't lock in place and they constantly move and hit into each other. I had to glue them in place or the ornaments would have broken. Now that it's glued, it's harder to store because you can't take it apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:49:54.657-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.