Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
34
1 Star
68
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
128 of 245(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
34
1 Star
68
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
128 of 245(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
34
1 Star
68
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
128 of 245(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Display
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this for our Christmas tree this year. It came nicely packed and was very compact. It was straightforward to assemble. My wife was delighted to hang all our kids' ornaments on it, with all the memories they bring. The arms swing very freely in their little sockets, so this would be frustrating if it we bumped often.
Pros: Assembly, compact for storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it. Picture in catelog did not do it justice!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amite,LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use it for activities in class, sorting, counting, following directions and more. Puts holiday fun really hands on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRICE
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
Date:January 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not "out-of-the-box" ready
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:VB, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is an awesome idea, great price point, lousy execution. The branches do not stay solidly on their sockets, with a tendency to either swing or pop out. Count on having to do some taping of the branches to get them to stay put/be still. I would recommend it ONLY if you aren't pressed for time, or don't want to fiddle with it. aside from that - if you display ornaments for every holiday/season, and you are crafty, go for it.
Pros: appearance
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased as a display tree for ornaments. Very disappointed with the quality. The branches move back and forth after assembly and come back out very easily. Tried to move and the entire bottom row came back out. Really a shame because it's really cute.
Pros: cute design
Cons: Assembly, quality, unstable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good product
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vienna, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love Oriental Trading -- but am sad to say I would never recommend this wire Christmas tree. I bought this to put the beautiful glass ornaments I purchased and loved from Oriental Trading on for my guests to take home at the end of my party. The "limbs" moved around, would not stay in place and fell off easily. The tree was not sturdy and it was not usable at all. I had to quickly go to another source to find a tree that worked.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-24 T11:11:43.227-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.