Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accessory
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were perfect. With a new baby born right after Christmas 2014 we have taken a picture each month to commemorate her development. The pictures will be placed in the ornaments to signify each month of her 1st year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute and price was good they came in a dozen I like that
Pros: price was good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute and price was good they came in a dozen I like that
Pros: price was good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Planning for our 40th HS reunion, I purchased these as "favors," since our party is a few weeks before Christmas. Instead of inserting a photo, I put a commemorative note in the space. They turned out very nice, and I think my former classmates will like them. They're bright and cheerful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Planning for our 40th HS reunion, I purchased these as "favors," since our party is a few weeks before Christmas. Instead of inserting a photo, I put a commemorative note in the space. They turned out very nice, and I think my former classmates will like them. They're bright and cheerful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornament itself was good quality and very cute. I was disappointed that it didn't have a more supportive backing -
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Overland Park, KS
The quality of the orament was good and very cute, but I was a little disappointed that there wasn't more support on the back - only a thin piece of paper behind the plastic to cover the picture. I will use them, but will have to apply some sort of finish backing to secure the picture in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sloppy Paint Job
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered these to give to Grandma with a picture of each grandchild and great-grandchild in each frame. The paint job is not great. I will be replacing the gold string with red and white ribbon to try to make them look better. The pictured item is more vibrant too, the red in the product is darker. They look cheap. Hopefully the ribbon and picture will make them look a lot better.
Cons: cheap looking, bad and sloppy paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sloppy Paint Job
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered these to give to Grandma with a picture of each grandchild and great-grandchild in each frame. The paint job is not great. I will be replacing the gold string with red and white ribbon to try to make them look better. The pictured item is more vibrant too, the red in the product is darker. They look cheap. Hopefully the ribbon and picture will make them look a lot better.
Cons: cheap looking, bad and sloppy paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T03:47:29.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3211, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.