Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Best
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Volumeshopper
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't say enough about these, look wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute and price was good they came in a dozen I like that
Pros: price was good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildacat
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Planning for our 40th HS reunion, I purchased these as "favors," since our party is a few weeks before Christmas. Instead of inserting a photo, I put a commemorative note in the space. They turned out very nice, and I think my former classmates will like them. They're bright and cheerful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornament itself was good quality and very cute. I was disappointed that it didn't have a more supportive backing -
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
1956
Location:Overland Park, KS
The quality of the orament was good and very cute, but I was a little disappointed that there wasn't more support on the back - only a thin piece of paper behind the plastic to cover the picture. I will use them, but will have to apply some sort of finish backing to secure the picture in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sloppy Paint Job
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JLH
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered these to give to Grandma with a picture of each grandchild and great-grandchild in each frame. The paint job is not great. I will be replacing the gold string with red and white ribbon to try to make them look better. The pictured item is more vibrant too, the red in the product is darker. They look cheap. Hopefully the ribbon and picture will make them look a lot better.
Cons: cheap looking, bad and sloppy paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Red & White Snowman Ornaments
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy Teacher
Location:Grass Valley, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am very happy with these! They are bright and colorful and well made. I agree with others that there could have been an improvement with the backing but no big deal as I cut a piece of red construction paper to go on the back, taped it at the top and it is perfect. I purchased these for each student and the school photo sits in each perfectly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mixed feelings about the peppermint snowman frames.
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Utah Connie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The frame is fine but the plastic that covers the actual picture is very thin and there is nothing to cover the back so it is untidy. I used them as name tags on my packages and they look cute just not very well put together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed.
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Flo
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Nice little faces but no way to secure the picture in place, just a very cheap piece of plastic that ripped when trying to put a picture in. Not a good product. I wish you would offer postage for the return of this product.
Cons: would not recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.