Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What I was expecting!
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this just as an additional christmas item and wasn't sure where exactly it would go. It is very nice and better than I expected. It's sold resin so heavier than I was expecting and it has a bit of a gloss finish to it as opposed to the wood statues it is imitating. I like it a lot and it looks more expensive than it is. Looks great on my mantle with christmas garland with pinecones and cranberries in it, paired with the cardinal set from OT for only $6
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Acceptable
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This angel is cheaply made. It is very poor quality and not as it appears in your picture. The one shown must have been the best one available, because I sure didn't get one like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Acceptable
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This angel is cheaply made. It is very poor quality and not as it appears in your picture. The one shown must have been the best one available, because I sure didn't get one like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
caution when purchasing
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, WV 24740, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the overall appearance of this product was cheap looking especially around the face, it wasn't very neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
caution when purchasing
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, WV 24740, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the overall appearance of this product was cheap looking especially around the face, it wasn't very neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Somerville, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm an angel collector & she is a beautiful addition. will look good every day and at Christmas
Pros: pretty tabletop decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Somerville, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm an angel collector & she is a beautiful addition. will look good every day and at Christmas
Pros: pretty tabletop decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as a gift
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift for a angel of a friend and was so pleased with its quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:33:50.571-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.