Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crystal Angel Ornaments
Date:November 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tiny little crystal angel ornaments are lovely and look very pretty on my 4.5 ft. tabletop tree. They are of nice quality and most suitable for gift giving as well. Wish I had ordered an additional set. Would definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful angels for the price
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Durham, NC
These angels are exactly as pictured-actually look more expensive in person-great gift item (which is what I bought it for).
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as ornaments on my tree. They do seem like they would be breakable if you dropped them hard enough, so I wouldn't recommend if you have household members who can be tough on ornaments. But they don't seem like they would break if you accidentally dropped one (you would have to throw it onto a hard surface with good force) They are also quite beautiful to look at. Would make great gifts for co-workers or stocking stuffers as well.
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are very beautiful and appear to be much more expensive than they are in reality. They shine on the tree like real crystal.
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flowery Br., GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using them inside a clear ornament with snow.
Pros: quality, look expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not glass
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for small angel ornaments for my Christmas tree. These are perfect. They are petite and rather pretty. Unfortunately they are plastic. I was hoping that "crystal" meant real crystal, as in glass. These just are crystal-like. But they are very pretty. I prabably would buy them again, as long as they are for indoor use. Plastic deteriorates outside in the sun.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely ornaments
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price on ornaments. Have several grandchildren and will give them next year to them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely ornaments
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price on ornaments. Have several grandchildren and will give them next year to them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the angels. They are small but very beautiful and well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T22:30:39.721-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3192, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.