Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crystal Angel Ornaments
Date:November 29, 2009
Customer avatar
pjkate
Location:VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tiny little crystal angel ornaments are lovely and look very pretty on my 4.5 ft. tabletop tree. They are of nice quality and most suitable for gift giving as well. Wish I had ordered an additional set. Would definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sparkle
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
Location:Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received my angels. Have not used them yet but will for this Christmas Season. They look very nice & am glad I purchased them. Will add some sparkle to my tree. Can hardly wait to use them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
caeli
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a wonderful present. I gave them to my extended family. It was a memorial gift and everyone who got it really really appreciated the. They are excited to have them as a Christmas decorations every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crafted.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna1
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow for the price. These were beatiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Angels Too Fragile
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These angels are delightful BUT if dropped or hit against another object break. They are much too fragile to be tree ornaments. Sad because they are realistic looking and each holding something different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the items that I bought.
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sher
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality and price of the items that I bought for the members of my Bible Study Class and they were happy with their gifts.
Each item was just what I was expecting from the picture and description in your catalogue.
I have used you before and I'm sure that I will be using you again. I even recommended your catalogue to my husband and he ordered gifts for the ladies in his office.
Good quality and prices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GIVING AS GIFTS
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT VALUE -------USING AS GIFTS FOR CHURCH FRIENDS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice size
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JoJo
I have a small white tree in my bed room and these will look great. Thanks for so many great products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.