Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
57 of 61(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
57 of 61(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
57 of 61(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for the Holidays
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Old & Rusty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this sign for my niece for the Holidays. It's made well, it's colorful and adds a little fun to the busy hectic pace of the Holidays. I love it and I'm sure she will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kath
Location:the Beautiful Hudson Valley
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just. Bought it. For next year, but I LOVE it!! Really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for a clearance item
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a cute sign but there are little holes in the paint on his nose. As my mother-in-law used to say; "You get what you pay for!" lol
Pros: good price
Cons: clearance item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the price!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shaely
Location:Portland, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign fits in well with my sense of humor so I really liked it!
Pros: good delivery time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved last year...will love next year...tinsel in a tangle
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cindilu
Location:Metairie, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got some last year for presents and everyone loved them so I ordered one for a special gift for a special person next year
I love mine and hang it on my front door.
Pros: very well made, just precious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyrical
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the signs! A friend bought me one for Halloween, I loved it and wanted one for Christmas. Only thing I would change is the cost of shipping. While the price for the sign itself was awesome, the shipping was high. I would still purchase another sign, but would have to consider the shipping cost before doing so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit with customers
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a postal clerk & with Christmas coming I decided to hang this so the customers could see it while they wait. It was a HUGE hit. Told a lot of people where to find this sign. Thank you & Happy New Year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got lots of compliments on this one.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiny Tahoe
Location:Fargo, ND, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hung it outside my cube at work-people going by thot it was really cute.
Pros: cute item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.