Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for the Holidays
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Old & Rusty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this sign for my niece for the Holidays. It's made well, it's colorful and adds a little fun to the busy hectic pace of the Holidays. I love it and I'm sure she will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Silly CUTE
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
littlewhootsie
Location:Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very cute--will go on my door Dec first, when I begin decorating for the Season. Yeah, it's just cute--actually larger than I expected, so it's easy to SEE and read and such. Since it's going to be outside, I'm going to put a clear resin coating over it. It's very whimsically cute. I'm really happy w/the quality and everything. It's sorta out of my regular "style" or whatever, but it will be PERFECT for just what's going on in the World and everyone's stress thing. Also, ppl in my neighborhood expect something silly from me around the Holidays. If I can make someone smile unwittingly, then so be it.
Pros: cute, whimsical, very silly, will make you laugh, will make you smile, good price/quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Peachy
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this plaque fits me to a" t" I love Christmas and decorating but I do get my tinsel in a knot
I looked at it for 2 years finally decided I needed it HAHA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this sign, I can't wait to hang it up at Christmas. The reindeers expression is so cute. The sign is made of good quality, bright pretty colors and easy to hang.
Pros: good quality, bright pretty colors, worth the price, easy to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbadoo
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have looked at this item in past catalogs and when it went on sale, I had to buy it! I am glad I dId as he is very cute and makes me smile every time I look at him. The only drawback is that the wire to hang him is a little flimsy. But I will figure something out!
Pros: puts a smile on your face
Cons: hanging wire is a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom0703
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased becuase was on clearance cute for christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kath
Location:the Beautiful Hudson Valley
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just. Bought it. For next year, but I LOVE it!! Really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for a clearance item
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a cute sign but there are little holes in the paint on his nose. As my mother-in-law used to say; "You get what you pay for!" lol
Pros: good price
Cons: clearance item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.