Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 110(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 110(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 110(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for the Holidays
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this sign for my niece for the Holidays. It's made well, it's colorful and adds a little fun to the busy hectic pace of the Holidays. I love it and I'm sure she will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for the Holidays
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this sign for my niece for the Holidays. It's made well, it's colorful and adds a little fun to the busy hectic pace of the Holidays. I love it and I'm sure she will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got lots of comments on this sign. It was the only decoration I had up for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got lots of comments on this sign. It was the only decoration I had up for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cute whimsical plaque is sure to bring a smile to anyone's face. I was very pleased with the quality. I'm so glad that I bought one for myself as well.
Pros: cute, good quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cute whimsical plaque is sure to bring a smile to anyone's face. I was very pleased with the quality. I'm so glad that I bought one for myself as well.
Pros: cute, good quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Brought for my daughter...she loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Silly CUTE
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very cute--will go on my door Dec first, when I begin decorating for the Season. Yeah, it's just cute--actually larger than I expected, so it's easy to SEE and read and such. Since it's going to be outside, I'm going to put a clear resin coating over it. It's very whimsically cute. I'm really happy w/the quality and everything. It's sorta out of my regular "style" or whatever, but it will be PERFECT for just what's going on in the World and everyone's stress thing. Also, ppl in my neighborhood expect something silly from me around the Holidays. If I can make someone smile unwittingly, then so be it.
Pros: cute, whimsical, very silly, will make you laugh, will make you smile, good price/quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:05:28.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.