Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
58 of 62(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
58 of 62(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
58 of 62(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for the Holidays
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Old & Rusty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this sign for my niece for the Holidays. It's made well, it's colorful and adds a little fun to the busy hectic pace of the Holidays. I love it and I'm sure she will too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this sign, I can't wait to hang it up at Christmas. The reindeers expression is so cute. The sign is made of good quality, bright pretty colors and easy to hang.
Pros: good quality, bright pretty colors, worth the price, easy to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbadoo
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have looked at this item in past catalogs and when it went on sale, I had to buy it! I am glad I dId as he is very cute and makes me smile every time I look at him. The only drawback is that the wire to hang him is a little flimsy. But I will figure something out!
Pros: puts a smile on your face
Cons: hanging wire is a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom0703
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased becuase was on clearance cute for christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kath
Location:the Beautiful Hudson Valley
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just. Bought it. For next year, but I LOVE it!! Really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great price for a clearance item
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a cute sign but there are little holes in the paint on his nose. As my mother-in-law used to say; "You get what you pay for!" lol
Pros: good price
Cons: clearance item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the price!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shaely
Location:Portland, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign fits in well with my sense of humor so I really liked it!
Pros: good delivery time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved last year...will love next year...tinsel in a tangle
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cindilu
Location:Metairie, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got some last year for presents and everyone loved them so I ordered one for a special gift for a special person next year
I love mine and hang it on my front door.
Pros: very well made, just precious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.