Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Office Gift Bags
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Daytona Beach, FL
These snowmen gift bags were loved by all my employees. They were the perfect size for stuffing with candy and treats.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute, good value
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Brook, IL
These have a nice felt and velvety texture. I used as a container for "snowman soup"--this bag fits a packet of hot cocoa, a candy cane spoon, a small packet of mini-marshmallows and a handful of Hersey kisses perfectly. Very good value at a dollar a bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical
Date:August 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Petersburg, fl
This is a wonderful little item, so whimsical!, you can stuff this little Christmas pouch, with many favorite "little" treats. Chocolate's, m&m's, jelly beans! The possibilities are endless!, really nice for gift giving Nov thru Dec. I absolutely love them!, I will be giving these little gems to co-workers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift bag for students from the teacher
Date:December 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these bags for many years and they are always a reliable quality gift bag to hold small trinkets for the kids in my class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Livonia, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these with the idea of filling them with candies & other little things. Imagine my delight upon seeing just how cute & good sized they are. They are really nice.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Livonia, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these with the idea of filling them with candies & other little things. Imagine my delight upon seeing just how cute & good sized they are. They are really nice.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. I use them every year at Christmas when I am giving cash and fill them up with candy too.
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gaylord, MI 49735, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. I use a different bag every year for the family members that we give cash too. We add candy too and the family loves seeing which one they will get each year.
Pros: they are great for small gifts.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T12:11:16.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3186, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.