Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Livonia, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these with the idea of filling them with candies & other little things. Imagine my delight upon seeing just how cute & good sized they are. They are really nice.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. I use them every year at Christmas when I am giving cash and fill them up with candy too.
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
simms
Location:Gaylord, MI 49735, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. I use a different bag every year for the family members that we give cash too. We add candy too and the family loves seeing which one they will get each year.
Pros: they are great for small gifts.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and different
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CJM
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as goodie bags for a Christmas Party. Everyone raved
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
to small; poorly made
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
on line shopper
Location:Indiana, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I used them for gift cards for teenagers. They didn't attempt to tear them up but they toreup and unraveled. Cute to look at but poor construction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute container for gift cards.
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzard
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really thought these were so cute. Just a couple of the bags had smeared faces and loose noses.
I was able to reattach with thread, but the smeared pink rouge cheeks were not correctable.
Still in all, I would purchase more for the price. I ended up placing gift cards and small items inside the cute bags.
Pros: the perfect bags were so cute.
Cons: some of the noses were loose, i had to re-attach them with my sewing skills
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good as little goodie bags
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TravlGrl
Location:Delray Beach, FL
We purchased these along with the penguin bags as a giveaway for friends attending our holiday party this year. We created some customized M&Ms and needed a way to hand them out to everyone, so we stuffed each bag with the M&Ms. I LOVE snowmen, and these are really cute, but the material is a bit thinner than the material used to make the penguin bags. Still, I'd order both again. They're cute and useful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decent
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs.F
Location:WA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were okay, not quite big enough for what we wanted them for and you could see a lot of the glue on them - some of the pom poms fell off the drawstrings but good for a tiny gift bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:August 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are well made and generous in size. They are so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.